Skip to Main Content
One UPH Library
MY ACCOUNT
Menu
Locations
Services
A to Z Databases
Library Handbook
e-Forms
How do I..
Library News
Search this Website
Locations
The Johannes Oentoro Library
Medical School
Graduate School
Medan
Surabaya
Manado Learning Hub
Cikarang Learning Hub
About
Who We Are
Our Team
Our Location
Hours
Contact Us
Services
Access & Membership
Circulation »
Borrowing
Returning
Extending
Reserve
Paying Fine
Periodical
Local Content
Closed Access Collection
Information Literacy Training Program »
Course Information
Request a Class
Unggah Mandiri Tugas Akhir
Facilities & Room Booking
More..
Collections
Library Catalog
A to Z Databases
How to Search
Digital Collections
UPH Academic Journals
DIKTI Accredited Journals
Request New Collections
More..
Guides
How do I..
Research Guides
Final Paper Self Upload
Pathfinder
Library Account
Documents
Library Handbook
e-Forms
News & Promotion
LIBANEV
Library News
Johannes Oentoro Library
Library Guides
New Arrivals Medan
April
Search this Guide
Search
New Arrivals Medan
2023
Toggle Dropdown
Februari
2022
April
Mei
Oktober
November
Desember
Accounting
The Cambridge Handbook of Stakeholder Theory
by
Jeffrey S. Harrison (Editor); Jay B. Barney (Editor); R. Edward Freeman (Editor); Robert A. Phillips (Editor)
Call Number: 302.35 Har c
ISBN: 9781316642047
Publication Date: 2019-05-09
Corporate Financial Distress, Restructuring, and Bankruptcy
by
Edward I. Altman; Edith Hotchkiss; Wei Wang
Call Number: 658.15 Alt c
ISBN: 9781119481805
Publication Date: 2019-03-26
Corporate Governance and Ethics
by
Zabihollah Rezaee
Call Number: 174.4 Rez c
ISBN: 9780471738008
Publication Date: 2008-06-16
<<
Previous:
2022
Next:
Mei >>
The Cambridge Handbook of Stakeholder Theory by 
Corporate Financial Distress, Restructuring, and Bankruptcy by 
Corporate Governance and Ethics by