Books
Penatalaksanaan diabetes melitus terpadu: Sebagai panduan penatalaksanaan diabetes melitus bagi dokter maupun edukator by Call Number: 616.46206 PEN pISBN: 9794963135Publication Date: 2005Pedoman diet diabetes melitus: Sebagai panduan bagi dietisien/ahli gizi, dokter, mahasiswa dan petugas kesehatan lain by
Call Number: 616.4620654 PED pISBN: 9794962783Publication Date: 2004
Diabetes Care: A practical manual by Call Number: 616.462 HIL dISBN: 9780198705635Publication Date: 2015
E-Books
E-journal Articles
- Rahayu, S. E., Marisa, Y., & Matondang, I. (2021). Ethnobotanical Studies of Medicinal Plants Used in Managing Diabetes mellitus in Rejang Lebong Districts, Bengkulu - Indonesia.Biosaintifika: Journal of Biology & Biology Education, 13(3), 275–283.
Databases
- BioMed Central This link opens in a new windowsearchable collection of open access peer-reviewed biomedical research journals providing access to current original research articles.
- BioRxiv This link opens in a new windowfree online archive for unpublished preprints in the life sciences -- biology, bioinformatics, genetics, neuroscience, pathology, physiology, pharmacology, zoology and more
- Europe PubMed Central This link opens in a new windowA unique, free, information resource for biomedical and health researchers. Results sorted by Reviews, Biological Patents, Randomized Controlled Trials, All Clinical Trials, Full text articles. Also provides Cited By information.
- MEDLINE with Full-text (EBSCO) This link opens in a new windowThis database provides full-text for many of the most-used biomedical and health journals indexed in MEDLINE.
- PubMed This link opens in a new window
"More than 25 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Citations may include links to full-text content."
UPH Repository
Please click on this link to browse the "Diabetes" topics in our repository.