Books
-
Integrated Marketing Communication
by
Call Number: 658.872 JUS i 2022ISBN: 9780367443368Publication Date: 2022 -
The Mobile Marketing Revolution: How Your Brand Can Have a One-To-One Conversation with Everyone
by
Call Number: 658.872 ALP mISBN: 9780071788182Publication Date: 2012 -
Analysis of digital marketing strategy : an integrated approach to online marketing
by
Call Number: 658.872 KIN a 2022ISBN: 9798757094304Publication Date: 2022
eBooks
-
-
-
Integrated Marketing Communication: Putting the Human Person at the Core
by
ISBN: 9781527541047Publication Date: 2020 -
-
eJournals
-
Afifah, N., Daud, I., & Mulyadina, M. (2022). Viewer Behavior On Social Media: Viral Marketing of A Movie Trailer In IndonesiaGadjah Mada International Journal of Business, 24(2), 178–197.
-
Delgado-Ballester, E., Palazón, M., & Peláez, J. (2019). Anthropomorphized vs objectified brands: which brand version is more loved?European Journal of Management and Business Economics, 29(2), 150–165.
-
Shivendu, S., & Ran (Alan) Zhang. (2020). The Impact of Digitization on Content Markets: Prices, Profit, and Social Welfare.MIS Quarterly, 44(4), 1905–1956.
-
Guerreiro, J., & Loureiro, S. (2020). Cause-Related Marketing in the Digital Era: How Enterprises Can Deal with International Campaigns in Individualist Versus Collectivist Countries.Voluntas: International Journal of Voluntary & Nonprofit Organizations, 31(6), 1330–1342.
-
Kolyandov, S., & Radev, R. (2021). Internet Marketing: Modern Advertising Models for Reaching New Customers.Trakia Journal of Sciences, 19, 122–129.
Databases
-
Academic Search Complete (Ebsco) This link opens in a new windowfull-text articles in many disciplines
-
Communication & Mass Media Complete (Ebsco > EBSCOHost Research Databases) This link opens in a new windowfull text for over 450 journals in communication, mass media, and other closely-related fields of study; CHOOSE EBSCOHOST RESEARCH DATABASES FROM THE MENU; UPH USERS MUST FIRST CREATE A FREE PNRI ACCOUNT at https://keanggotaan.perpusnas.go.id/daftar.aspx
-
eBook Academic Collection (Ebsco) This link opens in a new windowMore than 170.000 full text ebooks in all subject areas
-
JSTOR This link opens in a new windowfull-text scholarly articles going back to the 1800s and current to within 2 to 5 years
UPH Repository
-
Andoko, E. (2021). Kontribusi brand communication dan service quality untuk membangun brand loyalty melalui brand trust pada brand Garuda IndonesiaUniversitas Pelita Harapan, Fakultas Ekonomi dan Bisnis.
Please click on this link to browse other Communication study program student final papers in our repository.