Library Guides: Faith & Learning Resources: Computer, IS, and Technology

Computer, Information Science, and Technology

Beyond Paradise: Technology and the Kingdom of God by Jack Clayton Swearengen
Call Number: 215 SWE b
ISBN: 9781597528429
Publication Date: 2007
Publisher : Wipf & Stock Publisher
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Faith and Hope in Technology by Egbert Schuurman
Call Number: 261.56 SCH f
ISBN: 9781894667289
Publication Date: 2003
Publisher : Clements Publishing
Category : Evangelical Collection
Habits of the High-Tech Heart by Quentin J. Schultze; Jean Bethke Elshtain (Foreword by)
Call Number: 241.65 SCH h
ISBN: 9780801027819
Publication Date: 2004-06-01
IGods : How Technology Shapes our Spiritual and Social Lives by Craig Detweiler
Call Number: 261.56 DET i
ISBN: 9781587433443
Publication Date: 2013
Publisher : Brazos Press
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
The Matrix Reformed by Bart Cusveller; Bart S. Custveller; Maarten Johannes Verkerk; Marc J. De Vries; Renate Leder; Dordt College Press Staff (Contribution by)
Call Number: 791.43682 CUS m
ISBN: 9780932914903
Publication Date: 2011
Publisher : Dordt College Press
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Networked Theology by Heidi A. Campbell; Stephen Garner; William Dyrness (Series edited by); Robert Johnston (Series edited by)
Call Number: 261.52 CAM n
ISBN: 9780801049149
Publication Date: 2016
Publisher : Baker Academic
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Of Games and God : a Christian Exploration of Video Games by Kevin Schut
Call Number: 794.8 SCH o
ISBN: 9781587433252
Publication Date: 2013
Publisher : Brazos Press
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Perspectives on Technology and Culture by Egbert Schuurman; John H. Kok (Translator)
Call Number: 306.46 SCH p
ISBN: 0932914330
Publication Date: 1995
Publisher : Dordt College Press
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Category : Core Reformed
Responsible Technology by Stephen Monsma; Clifford Christians; Eugene Dykema; Arie Leegwater; Egbert Schuurnman; Lambert Van Poolen
Call Number: 261.56 RES r
ISBN: 0802801757
Publication Date: 1986-07-01
Shaping a Digital World by Derek C. Schuurman
Call Number: 261.56 SCH s
ISBN: 9780830827138
Publication Date: 2013
Publisher : IVP Academic
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
The Technological Society by Jacques Ellul; Jacques Ellul
Call Number: 303.483 ELL t
ISBN: 0394703901
Publication Date: 1967
Publisher : Vintage Books
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Technopoly : The surrender of culture to technology by Neil Postman
Call Number: eBook AND 303.483 POS t
ISBN: 9780307797353
Publication Date: 1993

One UPH Library

Faith & Learning Resources

Computer, Information Science, and Technology