Skip to Main Content
One UPH Library

One UPH Library

 MY ACCOUNT

About Us: Our Team

Dhama Gustiar Baskoro

Manager

Ext : 1373

dhama.baskoro@uph.edu

Meliza Faomasi Laoli

Administration & UPH Press Staff

Ext : 1375

meliza.laoli@uph.edu

Jhon Petrus Malau

UPH Press Staff

Ext : 1374

jhon.malau@uph.edu

Debora Sitepu

Section Head of Service

Ext : 1375

debora.sitepu@uph.edu

Veronica Astuti

Circulation Staff

Ext: 1382

veronica.astuti@uph.edu

Christine Natalia Nababan

Circulation Staff

Ext: 1382

christine.nababan@uph.edu

Kevin Marcelino

Promotion & Networking Staff

Ext: 1385

kevin.marcelino@uph.edu

Ellen Feodora Teh

Circulation Staff

Ext: 1370

ellen.teh@uph.edu

Nicholas Sio Pradiva

Reference & Instructional Staff

Ext: 1374

nicholas.pradiva@uph.edu

Samuel Noya

Collection Staff

Ext: 1371

samuel.noya@uph.edu

Rena Evriyanti Zagoto

Printed Collection Staff

Ext: 1370

rena.zagoto@uph.edu

Stefanus Tanjung

Digital Collection Staff

Ext: 1371

stefanus.tanjung@uph.edu