Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
One UPH Library

One UPH Library

 MY ACCOUNT

About Us: Our Team

Dhama Gustiar Baskoro

Manager

Ext : 1373

dhama.baskoro@uph.edu

Meliza Faomasi Laoli

Administration Staff

Ext : 1374

meliza.laoli@uph.edu

Tina Fori Desiani

Section Head of Service

Ext : 1371

tina.desiani@uph.edu

Veronica Astuti

Circulation Staff

Ext: 1385

veronica.astuti@uph.edu

Christine Natalia Nababan

Circulation Staff

Ext: 1385

christine.nababan@uph.edu

Kevin Marcelino

Promotion & Networking Staff

Ext: 1375

kevin.marcelino@uph.edu

Bramantiasto Adjie

Promotion & Networking Staff

Ext: 1375

bramantiasto.adjie@uph.edu

Samuel Noya

Reference & Instructional Staff

Ext: 1374

samuel.noya@uph.edu

Nicholas Sio Pradiva

Reference & Instructional Staff

Ext: 1374

nicholas.pradiva@uph.edu

Marselita Harapan

Section Head of Collection

Ext : 1370

marselita.harapan@uph.edu

Linda Dwiastuti

Serial Collection Staff

Ext: 1370

linda.dwiastuti@uph.edu

Yanni Karina

Digital Collection Staff

Ext: 1371

yanni.karina@uph.edu