Library Guides: Faith & Learning Resources: Medicine and Medial Ethics

Medicine & Medical Ethics

Between Life and Death by Kathryn Butler
Call Number: 362.17 BUT b 2019 (JOL 3rd floor)
ISBN: 9781433561016
Publication Date: 2019-04-30
BioEngagement: making a Christian difference through bioethics today by Nigel M. de S. Cameron (Editor); Scott E. Daniels (Editor); Barbara J. White (Editor)
Call Number: 179.1 BIO b
ISBN: 0802847935
Publication Date: 2000
Publisher : W.B. Eerdmans Pub.
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Bioethics: A Primer for Christians by Gilbert Meilaender
Call Number: 241.657 MEI b
ISBN: 9780802829092
Publication Date: 2004-12-01
Bioethics and the Christian Life by David VanDrunen
Call Number: 174.2 VAN b
ISBN: 9781433501449
Publication Date: 2009
Publisher : Crossway
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Category : Evangelical Collection
Bioethics and the Future of Medicine by John F. Kilner (Editor); Nigel M. de S. Cameron (Editor); David Schiedermayer (Editor)
Call Number: 241.642 BIO b
ISBN: 0802840817
Publication Date: 1995-07-01
Body, Soul, and Bioethics by Gilbert C. Meilaender
Call Number: 174.9574 MEI b
ISBN: 9780268021535
Publication Date: 1996-01-15
Christian Bioethics : a Guide for the Perplexed by Agneta Sutton
Call Number: 174.957 SUT c
ISBN: 9780567031969
Publication Date: 2008
Publisher : T & T Clark
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Category : Evangelical Collection
Christianity and Bioethics by Mark W. Foreman
Call Number: 241.642 FOR c
ISBN: 0899007554
Publication Date: 1999-04-01
Flourishing : health, disease, and bioethics in theological perspective by Neil Messer
Call Number: 174.2 MES f
ISBN: 9780802868992
Publication Date: 2013
Publisher : William B. Eerdmans Publishing Company
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Medical Ethics by John M. Frame
Call Number: 174.2 FRA m
ISBN: 0875522610
Publication Date: 1988-11-01
On Moral Medicine by Stephen E. Lammers (Editor); Allen Verhey (Editor)
Call Number: 174.2 ONM o
ISBN: 0802842496
Publication Date: 1998-05-01
Preach and Heal: A Biblical Model for Missions by Charles Fielding
Call Number: eBook (click on title link to access eBook)
ISBN: 0976764563
Publication Date: 2008-07-01
Pursuing Health in an Anxious Age by Bob Cutillo
Call Number: 248.4 CUT p
ISBN: 9781433551109
Publication Date: 2016
Publisher : Crossway
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Category : Evangelical Collection
Reading the Bible in the Strange World of Medicine by Allen Verhey
Call Number: 241.642 VER r
ISBN: 9780802822635
Publication Date: 2003-12-11
Reclaiming the Body by Brian Volck; Joel James Shuman; Joel Shuman; William Cavanaugh (Series edited by); David Cunningham (Series edited by)
Call Number: 261.561 SHU r
ISBN: 1587431270
Publication Date: 2006
Publisher : Brazos Press

One UPH Library

Faith & Learning Resources

Medicine & Medical Ethics