Skip to Main Content
One UPH Library
MY ACCOUNT
Menu
Locations
Services
A to Z Databases
Library Handbook
e-Forms
How do I..
News & Promotions
Search this Website
Locations
The Johannes Oentoro Library
Medical School
Graduate School
Medan
Surabaya
Manado Learning Hub
Cikarang Learning Hub
About
Who We Are
Our Team
Our Location
Hours
Contact Us
Services
Access & Membership
Circulation »
Borrowing
Returning
Extending
Reserve
Paying Fine
Periodical
Local Content
Closed Access Collection
Information Literacy Training Program »
Course Information
Request a Class
Unggah Mandiri Tugas Akhir
Facilities & Room Booking
More..
Collections
Library Catalog
A to Z Databases
How to Search
Digital Collections
UPH Academic Journals
DIKTI Accredited Journals
Request New Collections
More..
Guides
How do I..
Research Guides
Final Paper Self Upload
Pathfinder
Library Account
Documents
Library Handbook
e-Forms
Accreditation Data
News & Promotion
LIBANEV
Library News
Johannes Oentoro Library
Library Guides
Faith & Learning Resources
Architecture
Search this Guide
Search
Faith & Learning Resources
Art
Architecture
Business, Economics & Marketing
Communication
Computer, IS, and Technology
Education
English, Literature, and Journalism
Film and Media
Higher Education
History
International Relations
Language Learning and Linguistics
Law, Politics, and Justice
Mathematics and Statistics
Medicine and Medial Ethics
Music
Nursing
Philosophy
Physics
Psychology
Science
Sociology
Sports, Athletics, Health and Leisure
Theater and Drama
Architecture
Architecture and Theology
by
Murray A. Rae
Call Number: 720.1 RAE a
ISBN: 9781481307635
Publication Date: 2017
The Space Between : a Christian Engagement with the Built Environment
by
Eric O. Jacobsen; William Dyrness (Series edited by); Robert Johnston (Editor)
Call Number: 261.5 JAC s
ISBN: 9780801039089
Publication Date: 2012
<<
Previous:
Art
Next:
Business, Economics & Marketing >>
The Space Between : a Christian Engagement with the Built Environment by 