Skip to Main Content

Diabetes Pathfinder: UPH Library Collection

This is a pathfinder intended to facilitate study and research on Diabetes.

Books

Penatalaksanaan diabetes melitus terpadu: Sebagai panduan penatalaksanaan diabetes melitus bagi dokter maupun edukator by Sidartawan Soegondo
Call Number: 616.46206 PEN p
ISBN: 9794963135
Publication Date: 2005
Pedoman diet diabetes melitus: Sebagai panduan bagi dietisien/ahli gizi, dokter, mahasiswa dan petugas kesehatan lain by Sarwono Waspadji
Call Number: 616.4620654 PED p
ISBN: 9794962783
Publication Date: 2004
Diabetes Care: A practical manual by Rowan Hillson
Call Number: 616.462 HIL d
ISBN: 9780198705635
Publication Date: 2015

E-Books

Diabetes: Improving Patient Care by Vivan Fonseca
ISBN: 9780195382112
Publication Date: 2010
Diabetes Mellitus by Ian N. Scobie; Katherine Samaras
ISBN: 9781905832491
Publication Date: 2009
Type 1 Diabetes by Zachary Pearce
ISBN: 9781631170003
Publication Date: 2014

E-journal Articles

Shah, A. S., Isom, S., Dabelea, D., D’Agostino, R., Dolan, L. M., Wagenknecht, L., Imperatore, G., Saydah, S., Liese, A. D., Lawrence, J. M., Pihoker, C., & Urbina, E. M. (2021). A cross sectional study to compare cardiac structure and diastolic function
Cardiovascular Diabetology, 20(1), 1–10.
Rahayu, S. E., Marisa, Y., & Matondang, I. (2021). Ethnobotanical Studies of Medicinal Plants Used in Managing Diabetes mellitus in Rejang Lebong Districts, Bengkulu - Indonesia.
Biosaintifika: Journal of Biology & Biology Education, 13(3), 275–283.

Journal Titles

Databases

AccessMedicine
medical and nursing ebooks and multimedia resources
BioMed Central
searchable collection of open access peer-reviewed biomedical research journals providing access to current original research articles.
BioRxiv
free online archive for unpublished preprints in the life sciences -- biology, bioinformatics, genetics, neuroscience, pathology, physiology, pharmacology, zoology and more
Europe PubMed Central
A unique, free, information resource for biomedical and health researchers. Results sorted by Reviews, Biological Patents, Randomized Controlled Trials, All Clinical Trials, Full text articles. Also provides Cited By information.
MEDLINE with Full-text (EBSCO)
This database provides full-text for many of the most-used biomedical and health journals indexed in MEDLINE.
PubMed
"More than 25 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Citations may include links to full-text content."

More...

UPH Repository

Please click on this link to browse the "Diabetes" topics in our repository.