Skip to Main Content
One UPH Library
MY ACCOUNT
Menu
Locations
Services
A to Z Databases
Library Handbook
e-Forms
How do I..
News & Promotions
Search this Website
Locations
The Johannes Oentoro Library
Medical School
Graduate School
Medan
Surabaya
Manado Learning Hub
Cikarang Learning Hub
About
Who We Are
Our Team
Our Location
Hours
Contact Us
Services
Access & Membership
Circulation »
Borrowing
Returning
Extending
Reserve
Paying Fine
Periodical
Local Content
Closed Access Collection
Information Literacy Training Program »
Course Information
Request a Class
Unggah Mandiri Tugas Akhir
Facilities & Room Booking
More..
Collections
Library Catalog
A to Z Databases
How to Search
Digital Collections
UPH Academic Journals
DIKTI Accredited Journals
Request New Collections
More..
Guides
How do I..
Research Guides
Final Paper Self Upload
Pathfinder
Library Account
Documents
Library Handbook
e-Forms
Accreditation Data
News & Promotion
LIBANEV
Library News
Johannes Oentoro Library
Library Guides
Panduan Mendeley Desktop
Panduan Menggunakan Mendeley Desktop
Search this Guide
Search
Panduan Mendeley Desktop
Panduan Menggunakan Mendeley Desktop
Tahap Instalasi
Tahap Dokumentasi - Impor Referensi ke Mendeley
Tahap Dokumentasi - Organisasi atau Kategorisasi Referensi
Tahap Dokumentasi - Pengeditan dan Verifikasi Informasi Referensi
Tahap Dokumentasi - Mengatur Data Referensi
Tahap Anotasi
Tahap Sitasi dan Bibliografi
Kembali ke How do I...
Panduan Mendeley Desktop
Panduan Mendeley Desktop
Panduan bagi sivitas akademika UPH untuk menunggah dan menggunakan Mendeley versi Desktop
Next:
Tahap Instalasi >>
