Skip to Main Content
One UPH Library
MY ACCOUNT
Menu
Locations
Services
A to Z Databases
Library Handbook
e-Forms
How do I..
News & Promotions
Search this Website
Locations
The Johannes Oentoro Library
Medical School
Graduate School
Medan
Surabaya
Manado Learning Hub
Cikarang Learning Hub
About
Who We Are
Our Team
Our Location
Hours
Contact Us
Services
Access & Membership
Circulation »
Borrowing
Returning
Extending
Reserve
Paying Fine
Periodical
Local Content
Closed Access Collection
Information Literacy Training Program »
Course Information
Request a Class
Unggah Mandiri Tugas Akhir
Facilities & Room Booking
More..
Collections
Library Catalog
A to Z Databases
How to Search
Digital Collections
UPH Academic Journals
DIKTI Accredited Journals
Request New Collections
More..
Guides
How do I..
Research Guides
Final Paper Self Upload
Pathfinder
Library Account
Documents
Library Handbook
e-Forms
Accreditation Data
News & Promotion
LIBANEV
Library News
Johannes Oentoro Library
Library Guides
Guides
Specific Guides
Search this Guide
Search
Guides
guides to finding books, articles, web resources and more!
How To Search
Books
Reference Collection
Identifiying Scholarly Articles
Articles
Web Resources
Journals
Statistic
Research Tutorials
Cite Your Sources
Document Your Sources: MLA
Document Your Sources: APA
Document Your Sources: Chicago
Avoid Plagiarism
Mendeley - Reference Manager
This link opens in a new window
Specific Guides
Specific Guides
For New Student
For lecturers
Nursing Research Guide
Education Research
Research Impact Guide
Faith & Learning Resources
New to UPH?
JJA & BKD
This link opens in a new window
Specific Guides
Here you can find more guides targeted to various specific needs.
New Student Guide
For lecturers
Excellence in Teaching
Lecturer Resources
Publishing Opportunities
Nursing Research Guide
Education Research
Education research
Research Impact Guide
Faith & Learning Resources
<<
Previous:
Mendeley - Reference Manager
Next:
New to UPH? >>
