Our library resources consist of both printed and electronic formats (including online materials) such as books, journals, multimedia to newspapers, dictionaries and standards. Explore our resources from the following collection groups arranged by format or interest. To find each location, go search our collections in the catalog. You can learn more how to search the collections here
Classroom textbooks of all departments in UPH are provided in this closed access area. Located in a Closed Access Collection area on 3rd floor, access can be made only through librarians.
This is a collection of UPH student final papers in printed version up to 2020. After that year, access to final papers is available online.
There are Periodicals Room in which students & teachers may directly access printed journals on various topics. Located in 2nd floor. How to access
A special area for students of International Teachers College (ITC) that consists of their classroom textbooks. Located in 2nd floor
A small corner donated by The Bank Indonesia (BI) that provides books on finance and related topics to educate students about the roles, duties, functions, and policies of BI, especially in the payment system. Located on 2nd floor. More about BI Corner here
Audiovisual collection such as CD-ROM, music audio CD, etc. are stored in this special room. Access is available through the librarian according to certain rules. Most of these collections are in Closed Access Collections area.
Music scores are arranged based on the composer's name. Teachers & students from the Music Department may access this collection under a special rules. Located in Closed Access Collection area on 3rd floor.
We have subscribed to several popular magazines! Located in periodical collection room on 2nd floor and the magazine rack on the 4th floor.