Skip to Main Content
One UPH Library
MY ACCOUNT
Menu
Locations
Services
A to Z Databases
Library Handbook
e-Forms
How do I..
News & Promotions
Search this Website
Locations
The Johannes Oentoro Library
Medical School
Graduate School
Medan
Surabaya
Manado Learning Hub
Cikarang Learning Hub
About
Who We Are
Our Team
Our Location
Hours
Contact Us
Services
Access & Membership
Circulation »
Borrowing
Returning
Extending
Reserve
Paying Fine
Periodical
Local Content
Closed Access Collection
Information Literacy Training Program »
Course Information
Request a Class
Unggah Mandiri Tugas Akhir
Facilities & Room Booking
More..
Collections
Library Catalog
A to Z Databases
How to Search
Digital Collections
UPH Academic Journals
DIKTI Accredited Journals
Request New Collections
More..
Guides
How do I..
Research Guides
Final Paper Self Upload
Pathfinder
Library Account
Documents
Library Handbook
e-Forms
Accreditation Data
News & Promotion
LIBANEV
Library News
Johannes Oentoro Library
Library Guides
Mendeley
Sharing and Citing References
Search this Guide
Search
Mendeley
Learn how to use Mendeley for managing and sharing research papers, discovering research data and collaborating online
Introduction
Gathering References
Adding PDFs to Mendeley
Importing & Exporting Files
Using Google Scholar Search
Using the One click Web Importer
Watching Folders
Managing References
Marking as Read/Unread
Setting Favorites
Searching within Documents
Annotating PDFs
Organizing Files
Sharing and Citing References
Install Citation Plugin
Find Citation Style
Citing a Document
Public & Shared Collections
Additional Topics
Mendeley Web
Device Syncing
Mendeley Apps
Introduction
This section of the guide will describe how to:
install the citation plugin
generate citations
find a citation style
create public collections or share your reference lists
<<
Previous:
Organizing Files
Next:
Install Citation Plugin >>
