Skip to Main Content
One UPH Library
MY ACCOUNT
Menu
Locations
Services
A to Z Databases
Library Handbook
e-Forms
How do I..
News & Promotions
Search this Website
Locations
The Johannes Oentoro Library
Medical School
Graduate School
Medan
Surabaya
Manado Learning Hub
Cikarang Learning Hub
About
Who We Are
Our Team
Our Location
Hours
Contact Us
Services
Access & Membership
Circulation »
Borrowing
Returning
Extending
Reserve
Paying Fine
Periodical
Local Content
Closed Access Collection
Information Literacy Training Program »
Course Information
Request a Class
Unggah Mandiri Tugas Akhir
Facilities & Room Booking
More..
Collections
Library Catalog
A to Z Databases
How to Search
Digital Collections
UPH Academic Journals
DIKTI Accredited Journals
Request New Collections
More..
Guides
How do I..
Research Guides
Final Paper Self Upload
Pathfinder
Library Account
Documents
Library Handbook
e-Forms
Accreditation Data
News & Promotion
LIBANEV
Library News
Johannes Oentoro Library
Library Guides
The Publishing Process and Opportunities
Turn-it-In
Search this Guide
Search
The Publishing Process and Opportunities
a resource guide to help graduate students and faculty understand the publishing process and discover publishing opportunities
Considerations
Find the Right Journal
Open Access
Predatory Publishers
UPH Academic Journals
This link opens in a new window
Writing your Paper
Citations
This link opens in a new window
Mendeley
This link opens in a new window
Turn-it-In
Turn-it-In
Research Impact
This link opens in a new window
Turn-it-In
<<
Previous:
Mendeley
Next:
Research Impact >>
