1. Open library website according to your location. Choose the 'Collections' menu and then choose 'A to Z databases' from the dropdown menu
2. On A to Z Databases page, choose the database you want to access. The database are sorted alphabethically. To see databases that are recommended for the subject you want to explore, choose the subject from 'All subjects' box. The subjects are created based on UPH's study program.
If you choose the subject, databases and guides that are suitable for the chosen subjects will appear.
3. Click on the database of your choosing. If proxy log in page appear, enter your library account :
Beside UPH account, the database that require log in is from the National Library of Indonesia, PNRI, and you could log in with your PNRI account. If you haven't register, please do so in https://keanggotaan.perpusnas.go.id/
1. Go to search box and choose the collection format that you desire. Type your database on the box and click 'Search'
2. On the search result page, log in from the link on top of the page
3. You will be directed to a proxy log in page. Enter your Library Account
4. You will be redirected back to search result page. Click on the results you want to access.
Sometimes, when you are accessing the database from out of campus, you aren't redirected to the proxy page directly and are getting this page instead :
To be able to log in, choose the 'Institutional Login' link. You will be redirected to this page :
Search for 'UPH' and choose the Universitas Pelita Harapan in Karawaci no matter which campus you are from.
From there, you would be directed to the proxy page.
Log in with your library account :
Username : NIM/NIK
Password : lastname