Library Guides: New Arrivals Medical: June 2022

THEOLOGY

The Church by Gregg R. Allison; Graham A. Cole (Series edited by); Oren R. Martin (Series edited by)
Call Number: 250 CRO c
ISBN: 9781433562464
Publication Date: 2021-03-23
Publisher : Wheaton, Illinois : Crossway
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Church Discipline by Jonathan Leeman (Series edited by)
Call Number: 250 CRO c
ISBN: 9781433532337
Publication Date: 2012-04-30
Publisher : Wheaton, Ill. : Crossway
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Church Elders by Jeramie Rinne
Call Number: 250 CRO c
ISBN: 9781433540875
Publication Date: 2014-04-30
Publisher : Wheaton, Illinois : Crossway
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Church Membership by Jonathan Leeman; Michael Horton (Foreword by)
Call Number: 250 CRO c
ISBN: 9781433532375
Publication Date: 2012-04-30
Publisher : Wheaton, Ill. : Crossway
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Deacons by Matt Smethurst
Call Number: 250 CRO c
ISBN: 9781433571626
Publication Date: 2021-04-13
Publisher : Wheaton, Illinois : Crossway
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Expositional Preaching by David R. Helm
Call Number: 250 CRO c
ISBN: 9781433543135
Publication Date: 2014-04-30
Publisher : Wheaton : Crossway
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Systematic Theology by Robert Letham
Call Number: 230.42 LET s
ISBN: 9781433541308
Publication Date: 2019-11-19
Publisher : Wheaton : Crossway
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
What Is a Healthy Church? by Mark Dever
Call Number: 250 CRO c
ISBN: 9781581349375
Publication Date: 2007-06-19
Publisher : Wheaton, Ill. : Crossway Books
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
What Is a Healthy Church Member? by Thabiti M. Anyabwile
Call Number: 250 CRO c
ISBN: 9781433502125
Publication Date: 2008-06-09
Publisher : Wheaton, Ill. : Crossway Books
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

DRUG

Belajar mudah farmakologi by James Olson
Call Number: IND 615.1 OLS b 2003
ISBN: 9789794486290
Publication Date: 2003
Publisher : Jakarta, Indonesia : EGC
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Buku ajar interaksi obat : Pedoman klinis & forensik by Ashraf Mozayani
Call Number: IND 615.7 MOZ b 2012
ISBN: 9789790441873
Publication Date: 2012
Publisher : Jakarta, Indonesia : EGC
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Farmakokinetika & farmakodinamika : Dasar kuantitatif terapi obat by Thomas N. Tozer
Call Number: IND 615.7 TOZ f 2011
ISBN: 9789790441842
Publication Date: 2011
Publisher : Boulder, CO : Westview Press
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Farmakologi dasar by Rovina Ruslami
Call Number: IND 615.1 RUS f 2017
ISBN: 9789790448407
Publication Date: 2017
Publisher : Jakarta, Indonesia : EGC
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Farmakologi ulasan bergambar by Richard A. Harvey
Call Number: IND 615.1 HAR f 2013
ISBN: 9789790444065
Publication Date: 2013
Publisher : Jakarta, Indonesia : EGC
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Goodman & Gilman dasar farmakologi terapi Vol. 1 by Joel G. Hardman
Call Number: IND 615.1 HAR g 2012
ISBN: 9789790442603
Publication Date: 2012
Publisher : Jakarta, Indonesia : EGC
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Goodman & Gilman dasar farmakologi terapi Vol. 2 by joel G. Hardman
Call Number: IND 615.1 HAR g 2012
ISBN: 9789790442610
Publication Date: 2012
Publisher : Jakarta, Indonesia : EGC
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Goodman & Gilman dasar farmakologi terapi Vol. 3 by Joel G. Hardman
Call Number: IND 615.1 HAR g 2012
ISBN: 9789790442627
Publication Date: 2012
Publisher : Jakarta, Indonesia : EGC
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Goodman & Gilman dasar farmakologi terapi Vol. 4 by Joel G. Hardman
Call Number: IND 615.1 HAR g 2012
ISBN: 9789790442634
Publication Date: 2012
Publisher : Jakarta, Indonesia : EGC
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Konsep dasar farmakologi : Panduan untuk mahasiswa by Janet L. Stringer
Call Number: IND 615.1 STR k 2009
ISBN: 9789794489154
Publication Date: 2009
Publisher : Jakarta, Indonesia : EGC
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Penuntun praktis peresepan obat by Theodorus
Call Number: IND 615.1 THE p 2019
ISBN: 9794482536
Publication Date: 1996
Publisher : Jakarta : EGC
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

OBG

Obstetri dan ginekologi by Sophie Eleanor Kay
Call Number: IND 618 KAY o 2022
ISBN: 9789814865623
Publication Date: 2022
Publisher : Singapore : Elsevier
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

PHARMACOLOGY

Buku ajar analisis hayati by Harmita
Call Number: IND 615 HAR b 2008
ISBN: 9789794488751
Publication Date: 2008
Publisher : Jakarta, Indonesia : EGC
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Buku ajar radiofarmasi by Nelly Dhevita Leswara
Call Number: IND 615 LES b 2007
ISBN: 9789794488492
Publication Date: 2007
Publisher : Jakarta, Indonesia : EGC
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Farmakologi & terapi pediatri by Ingeborg C. Radde
Call Number: IND 615 RAD f 1998
ISBN: 9794920959
Publication Date: 1998
Publisher : Jakarta, Indonesia : Hipokrates
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Farmakologi dasar dan klinik Vol. 1 by Bertram G. Katzung
Call Number: IND 615 KAT f 2012
ISBN: 9789790444683
Publication Date: 2012
Publisher : Jakarta, Indonesia : EGC
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Farmakologi dasar dan klinik Vol. 2 by Bertram G. Katzung
Call Number: IND 615 KAT f 2012
ISBN: 9789790444690
Publication Date: 2012
Publisher : Jakarta, Indonesia : EGC
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Farmasi rumah sakit : Teori dan penerapan by Charles J. P. Siregar
Call Number: IND 615.03 SIR f 2003
ISBN: 9794486671
Publication Date: 2003
Publisher : Jakarta, Indonesia : EGC
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Goodman & Gilman manual farmakologi dan terapi by laurence L. Brunton
Call Number: IND 615 BRU g 2010
ISBN: 9789790440791
Publication Date: 2010
Publisher : Jakarta, Indonesia : EGC
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

One UPH Library

New Arrivals Medical

THEOLOGY

DRUG

OBG

PHARMACOLOGY