Library Guides: New Arrivals Medical: January 2024

MEDICAL LABORATORY TECHNOLOGY

Adult drug information handbook : a clinically relevant resource for all healthcare professionals by American Pharmacists Association
Call Number: 615.1 AME a 2022
ISBN: 1591953898
Publication Date: 2022
Publisher : [Waltham, Massachusetts] : Wolters Kluwer, [2022]
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

MEDICINE

Aneurisma otak. by Wahjoepramono, Eka J.
Call Number: 616.133 WAH a 2004
ISBN: 9-799-81731-5
Publication Date: 2004
Publisher : Tangerang, Indonesia : Universitas Pelita Harapan. 2004
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Cedera kepala. by Wahjoepramono, Eka J.
Call Number: 617.1 WAH c 2005
ISBN: 9-799-81732-3
Publication Date: 2005
Publisher : Tangerang, Indonesia : Universitas Pelita Harapan, 2005.
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Kegawatdaruratan saraf dan bedah saraf. by Wahjoepramono, Eka J.
Call Number: 617.48026 KEG k 2004
ISBN: 9-799-81730-7
Publication Date: 2004
Publisher : Tangerang, Indonesia : Fakultas Kedokteran UPH, 2004.
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Meditative flow-psychotherapy : journey of awakening & healing by Po, Jeffrey G.T.
Call Number: 294.344 PO m 2016
ISBN: 9789810990237
Publication Date: 2016
Publisher : Regional Human Skills, 2016
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Pedoman pengumpulan spesimen klinis mikrobiologi : pewarnaan dan kultur by Cucunawangsih
Call Number: IND 616.075 CUC p 2017
ISBN: 978-9-799-81737-2
Publication Date: 2017
Publisher : Tangerang : FK Universitas Pelita Harapan, 2017.
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Petunjuk Praktis Pemantauan Tumbuh Kembang Anak by Ratih Puspita ; Fransisca Handy ; Andry Juliansen ; Anita Halim ; Vinia Rusli ; Melanie Widjaja
Call Number: IND 612.65 PUS p 2017
Publication Date: 2017
Publisher : Tangerang, Indonesia : Fakultas Kedokteran, Universitas Pelita Harapan , 2017
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Reproduksi, kontrasepsi, dan keluarga berencana : metode KB tanpa bantuan obat-obatan dan peralatan by Notodihardjo, Riono
Call Number: 612.6 NOT r 2002
ISBN: 9-792-10205-1
Publication Date: 2002
Publisher : Yogyakarta, Indonesia : Kanisius, 2002
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Sistem dasar anatomi tubuh manusia, edisi 1, vol. 1, 2011. by Atmodjo, Wahyuni Lukita.
Call Number: 611 SIS s 2011
Publication Date: 2011
Publisher : Tangerang, Indonesia : UPH Press, 2011.
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Stroke : tata laksana fase akut. by Wahjoepramono, Eka J.
Call Number: 616.81 WAH s 2005
ISBN: 9-799-81733-1
Publication Date: 2005
Publisher : Tangerang, Indonesia : Fakultas Kedokteran UPH, 2005.
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Tumor otak. by Wahjoepramono, Eka J.
Call Number: 616.99481 WAH t 2006
ISBN: 9-799-81734-X
Publication Date: 2006
Publisher : Tangerang, Indonesia : Universitas Pelita Harapan, 2006.
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

NURSING

Anatomi dan fisiologi untuk keperawatan by Tambayong, Jan.
Call Number: 612 TAM a 2001
ISBN: 9-794-48525-X
Publication Date: 2001
Publisher : Jakarta, Indonesia : EGC, 2001.
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Farmakologi untuk keperawatan. by Tambayong, Jan.
Call Number: 615.1 TAM f 2002
ISBN: 9-795-19097-0
Publication Date: 2002
Publisher : Jakarta, Indonesia : Widya Medika, 2002.
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

PHARMACY

Adult drug information handbook : a clinically relevant resource for all healthcare professionals by American Pharmacists Association
Call Number: 615.1 AME a 2022
ISBN: 1-59195-389-8
Publication Date: 2022
Publisher : [Waltham, Massachusetts] : Wolters Kluwer, [2022
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

One UPH Library

New Arrivals Medical

MEDICAL LABORATORY TECHNOLOGY

MEDICINE

NURSING

PHARMACY