Library Guides: New Arrivals Medical: August 2022

MEDICINE

Atlas anatomi manusia. by Netter, Frank H.
Call Number: 611 NET a
ISBN: 978-9-814-37105-6
Publication Date: 2013
Publisher : Philadelphia, Penn : Saunders Elsevier, 2013.
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Bedside obstetrics & gynecology by Saxena, Richa.
Call Number: 618 SAX b 2014
ISBN: 978-9-351-52103-7
Publication Date: 2014
Publisher : New delhi, India : jaypee Brothers Medical Publishers, 2014.
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Buku ajar ilmu kesehatan telinga hidung tenggorok kepala dan leher by Badan Penerbit FKUI.
Call Number: IND 617.51 BAD b 2012
ISBN: 978-9-794-96785-0
Publication Date: 2012
Publisher : Jakarta, Indonesia : Badan Penerbit FKUI, 2012.
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Clinical neuroanatomy and neuroscience by Fitzgerald, M. J. T.
Call Number: 611.8 FIT c 2012
ISBN: 978-0-7020-3738-2 (
Publication Date: 2012
Publisher : [s.l.] : Saunders/Elsevier, 2012.
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Covid-19 dalam tulisan Prof. Tjandra by Aditama, Tjandra Yoga.
Call Number: IND 168.5 TJA c 2020
ISBN: 978-6-02-373177-0
Publication Date: 2020
Publisher : Jakarta, Indonesia : Lembaga Penerbit Badan Penelitian dan Pengembangan Kesehatan, 2020.
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Covid-19 dalam tulisan Prof. Tjandra jilid 2 by Aditama, Tjandra Yoga
Call Number: IND 168.5 TJA c 2021
ISBN: 978-6-023-73182-4
Publication Date: 2021
Publisher : Jakarta, Indonesia : Lembaga Penerbit Badan Penelitian dan Pengembangan Kesehatan, 2021.
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Dance of minds II : Kiprah Badan Litbangkes. 45 tahun Badan Litbangkes 12 Desember 1975 - 12 Desember 2020 by Suwadono, Agus.
Call Number: IND 610.7 SUW d 2020
ISBN: 978-6-023-73184-8
Publication Date: 2020
Publisher : Jakarta, Indonesia : Lembaga Penerbit Badan Penelitian dan Pengembangan Kesehatan, 2020.
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Diagnosis laboratoris leptospirosis by Handayani, Farida Dwi.
Call Number: IND 616.959 HAN d 2019
ISBN: 978-6-023-73160-2
Publication Date: 2019
Publisher : Jakarta, Indonesia : Lembaga Penerbit Badan Penelitian dan Pengembangan Kesehatan, 2019.
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Ilmu kebidanan Sarwono Prawirohardjo. by Saifudding, Abdul Bari, chief editor.
Call Number: IND 618.2 ILM i 2016
ISBN: 978-9-798-15025-8
Publication Date: 2016
Publisher : Jakarta, Indonesia : P.T. Bina Pustaka Sarwono Prawirohardjo, 2016.
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Introduction to human physiology by Sherwood, Lauralee.
Call Number: 612 SHE i 2013
ISBN: 978-1-133-10454-4
Publication Date: 2013
Publisher : Australia : Brooks/Cole Cengage Learning, [2013]
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Norma hukum transplantasi jantung di Indonesia by Tjoman, Andreas Andri Lensoen.
Call Number: IND 174.2 TJO n 2022
ISBN: 978-6-239-95071-2
Publication Date: 2022
Publisher : Jakarta, Indonesia : PT. Karya Ilmu Bermanfaat, 2022.
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Pediatric & neonatal dosage handbook : a comprehensive resource for all clinicians treating pediatric and neonatal patients by Taketomo, Carol K
Call Number: 615.542 TAK p 2011
ISBN: 978-1-59195-297-8
Publication Date: 2011
Publisher : Hudson, Ohio : Lexi-Comp ; [United States] : American Pharmacists Association, c2011
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

NURSING

Fundamentals of nursing : fundamental keperawatan, Buku 1. by Perry, Anne Griffin.
Call Number: 610.73 POT f
ISBN: 978-6-028-57011-4
Publication Date: 2010
Publisher : Jakarta, Indonesia : Elsevier Mosby, 2010
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Fundamentals of nursing : Fundamental keperawatan, Buku 2 by Potter, Patricia A.
Call Number: 610.73 POT f
ISBN: 978-9-812-72532-5
Publication Date: 2010
Publisher : Jakarta, Indonesia : Elsevier, 2010.
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Fundamentals of nursing : fundamental keperawatan, Buku 3. by Perry, Anne Griffin.
Call Number: 610.73 POT f
ISBN: 978-9-812-72533-2
Publication Date: 2010
Publisher : Jakarta, Indonesia : Elsevier Mosby, 2010.
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Keperawatan maternitas, Buku 1. by Lowdermilk, Deitra Leonard.
Call Number: 618.20231 LOW k
ISBN: 978-9-812-72972-9
Publication Date: 2013
Publisher : Jakarta, Indonesia : Elsevier Mosby, 2013.
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Keperawatan maternitas, Buku 2. by Lowdermilk, Deitra Leonard.
Call Number: 618.20231 LOW k
ISBN: 978-9-812-72973-6
Publication Date: 2013
Publisher : Philadelphia, Pa : Elsevier Mosby, 2013.
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Keperawatan medikal bedah : manajemen klinis untuk hasil yang diharapkan, Buku 1. by Black, Joyce M.
Call Number: 617.0231 BLA k
ISBN: 978-9-812-72979-8
Publication Date: 2014.
Publisher : Jakarta, Indonesia : Elsevier-Sagung Seto, 2014.
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Keperawatan medikal bedah : manajemen klinis untuk hasil yang diharapkan, Buku 2. by Black, Joyce M.
Call Number: 617.0231 BLA k
ISBN: 978-9-812-72980-4
Publication Date: 2014
Publisher : Jakarta, Indonesia : Elsevier-Sagung Seto, 2014.
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Keperawatan medikal bedah : manajemen klinis untuk hasil yang diharapkan, Buku 3. by Black, Joyce M.
Call Number: 617.0231 BLA k
ISBN: 978-9-812-72981-1
Publication Date: 2014
Publisher : Jakarta, Indonesia : Elsevier-Sagung Seto, 2014
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

PHARMACY

Drug-induced diseases : prevention, detection, and management by Tisdale, James E., editor.
Call Number: 615.7042 TIS d 2018
ISBN: 978-1-58528-530-3
Publication Date: 2018
Publisher : Bethesda, Maryland : American Society of Health-System Pharmacists, [2018]
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Panduan praktis, penggunaan klinis obat psikotropik by Maslim, Rusdi.
Call Number: IND 615.1 MAS p 2014
ISBN: 9-793-54301-9
Publication Date: 2014
Publisher : Jakarta, Indonesia : Bagian Ilmu Kedokteran Jiwa FK - Unika Atma Jaya, 2014
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

One UPH Library

New Arrivals Medical

MEDICINE

NURSING

PHARMACY