Library Guides: New Arrivals Medical: April 2023

MEDICINE

Besar sampel dalam penelitian kedokteran dan kesehatan by Dahlan, M. Sopiyudin.
Call Number: IND 610.72 DAH b 2019
ISBN: 978-6-025-23452-1
Publication Date: 2019
Publisher : Jakarta, Indonesia : PT. Epidemiologi Indonesia, 2019.
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

NURSING

PHARMACY

Encyclopedia of herbal medicine by Chevallier, Andrew
Call Number: R 615.3 CHE e 2016
ISBN: 978-1-4654-4981-8
Publication Date: 2016
Publisher : New York : DK/Penguin Random House, 2016.
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Etika profesi kefarmasian dan hukum kesehatan : Untuk mahasiswa farmasi by Santoso, Aris Prio Agus.
Call Number: IND 615.4 SAN e 2020
ISBN: 978-6-022-02295-4
Publication Date: 2020
Publisher : Jakarta, Indonesia : CV. Trans Info Media, 2020.
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Laboratory handbook for the fractionation of natural extracts by Peter J. Houghton.
Call Number: 660.6 PET l 1998
ISBN: 978-1-4613-7662-0
Publication Date: 1998
Publisher : Boston, MA : Springer, 1998.
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Lipid Nanoparticles: : Production, Characterization and Stability by Shah, Rohan
Call Number: 620.5 SHA l 2015
ISBN: 978-3-319-10710-3
Publication Date: 2015
Publisher : Springer, New York : Springer International Publishing, 2015.
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Manajemen pemasaran farmasi by Sampurno.
Call Number: IND 615.4 SAM m 2017
ISBN: 978-9-794-20696-6
Publication Date: 2017
Publisher : Yogyakarta, Indonesia : Gadjah Mada University Press, 2017
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Natural Products Isolation : Methods and protocols by Satyajit D. Sarker.
Call Number: 547.7 SAT n 2012
ISBN: 978-1-4939-5661-6
Publication Date: 2012
Publisher : New York : Humana Press, 2012.
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Pengantar komunikasi farmasi : Untuk mahasiswa farmasi dan kalangan umum by Wulandari, Ari Susiana.
Call Number: IND 302.2 WUL p 2020
ISBN: 978-6-023-76329-0
Publication Date: 2020
Publisher : Yogyakarta, Indonesia : Pustaka Baru Press, 2020.
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Pharmacotherapy handbook by Schwinghammer, Terry L., editor.
Call Number: 615.58 SCH p 2021
ISBN: 978-1-260-11669-4
Publication Date: 2021
Publisher : CBS Publishers & Distributors Pvt. Ltd.
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Plant anatomy : an applied approach by Cutler, D. F., (David Frederick)
Call Number: 580 CUT p 2007
ISBN: 978-1-4051-2679-3
Publication Date: 2007
Publisher : Malden, MA : Blackwell Pub., 2008.
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Profiles of drug substances, excipients, and related methodology by Abdulrahman A. Al-Majed.
Call Number: 615.1 ALM p 2022
ISBN: 978-0-323-85482-5
Publication Date: 2022
Publisher : London, UK : Academic Press, 2022.
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Shargel & Yu's applied biopharmaceutics & pharmacokinetics by Shargel, Leon.
Call Number: 615.7 SHA s 2022
ISBN: 978-1-260-46960-8
Publication Date: 2022
Publisher : New York, NY : McGraw-Hill, 2022.
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

One UPH Library

New Arrivals Medical

MEDICINE

NURSING

PHARMACY