Library Guides: New Arrivals Medical: January 2023

MEDICINE

The American Psychiatric Association Publishing textbook of psychosomatic medicine and consultation-liaison psychiatry by Levenson, James L., editor
Call Number: 616.08 LEV a 2019
ISBN: 978-1-61537-136-5
Publication Date: 2019
Publisher: Washington, D.C. : American Psychiatric Association Publishing, [2019]
Resource Type: Printed Book
Database: OPAC JOL
Emergency radiology : the requisites by Soto, Jorge A.
Call Number: 616.0757 SOT e 2009
ISBN: 978-0-323-05407-2
Publication Date: 2009
Publisher: Philadelphia, PA : Mosby/Elsevier, c2009.
Resource Type: Printed Book
Database: OPAC JOL
Leadership and nursing care management by Huber, Diane, editor
Call Number: 362.17 HUB l 2022
ISBN: 978-0-323-69711-8
Publication Date: 2022
Publisher: St. Louis, Missouri : Elsevier, [2022]
Resource Type: Printed Book
Database: OPAC JOL
Mau dibawa kemana IDI-2? : Ketawa dan menangis gaya dokter Indonesia by Judilherry Justam.
Call Number: IND 610.659 JUS m 2022
ISBN: 978-6-025-23641-9
Publication Date: 2022
Publisher: Jakarta, Indonesia : PT. Joffice Mitra Mandiri, 2022.
Resource Type: Printed Book
Database: OPAC JOL
Mengenal prinsip dasar perawatan paliatif bagi profesional by Witjaksono, Maria, Editor.
Call Number: IND 616.02 PER m 2021
ISBN: 978-6-029-78372-8
Publication Date: 2021
Publisher: Jakarta, Indonesia : Perkumpulan Onkologi Indonesia, 2021.
Resource Type: Printed Book
Database: OPAC JOL
Penatalaksanaan terapi plasma konvalesen bagi pasien COVID-19 by Rahardjo, Theresia Monica, Editor.
Call Number: IND 610 TIM p 2020
ISBN: 978-6-021-21501-2
Publication Date: 2020
Publisher: Jakarta, Indonesia : Mitra Media Persada, 2020.
Resource Type: Printed Book
Database: OPAC JOL
Sobotta atlas of anatomy : General anatomy and musculoskeletal system by Paulsen, Friedrich.
Call Number: 611 PAU s 2018
ISBN: 978-0-7020-5269-9
Publication Date: 2018
Publisher: Munich, Germany : Elsevier GmbH, 2018.
Resource Type: Printed Book
Database: OPAC JOL
Sobotta atlas of anatomy : Head, neck and neuroanatomy by Paulsen, Friedrich.
Call Number: 611 PAU s 2018
ISBN: 978-0-7020-5271-2
Publication Date: 2018
Publisher: Munich, Germany : Elsevier GmbH, 2018.
Resource Type: Printed Book
Database: OPAC JOL
Sobotta atlas of anatomy : Internal organs by Paulsen, Friedrich.
Call Number: 611 PAU s 2018
ISBN: 978-0-7020-5270-5
Publication Date: 2018
Publisher: Munich, Germany : Elsevier GmbH, 2018.
Resource Type: Printed Book
Database: OPAC JOL
Sobotta tables of muscles, joints and nerves by Paulsen, Friedrich.
Call Number: 611 PAU s 2018
ISBN: 978-0-7020-5272-9
Publication Date: 2018
Publisher: Munch, Germany : Elsevier, 2018.
Resource Type: Printed Book
Database: OPAC JOL

NURSING

Clinical simulations in nursing education : advanced concepts, trends, and opportunities by Jeffries, Pamela R., editor.
Call Number: 610.73 JEF c 2023
ISBN: 978-1-975206-40-6
Publication Date: 2023
Publisher: [Philadelphia] : National League for Nursing, [2023]
Resource Type: Printed Book
Database: OPAC JOL

PHARMACY

Adult drug information handbook: clinically relevant resource for all healthcare professionals by American Pharmacists Association
Call Number: R 615.1 AME a 2021
ISBN: 978-1-59195-385-2
Publication Date: 2021
Publisher: Lexi- Comp, Inc.
Resource Type: Printed Book
Database: OPAC JOL

SUPPORTING - VISION

On Christian teaching : practicing faith in the classroom by Smith, David
Call Number: 371.071 SMI o 2018
ISBN: 978-0-8028-7360-6
Publication Date: 2018
Publisher: Grand Rapids, Michigan : William B. Eerdmans Publishing Company, [2018]
Resource Type: Printed Book
Database: OPAC JOL
Shaping a Christian worldview : the foundations of Christian higher education by Dockery, David S.
Call Number: 378.071 SHA s 2002
ISBN: 0-8054-2448-2
Publication Date: 2002
Publisher: Nashville, TN : Broadman & Holman, c2002.
Resource Type: Printed Book
Database: OPAC JOL

One UPH Library

New Arrivals Medical

MEDICINE

NURSING

PHARMACY

SUPPORTING - VISION