Library Guides: New Arrivals Medical: July 2024

MEDICINE

ATLS Advanced Trauma Life Support for Doctors by American College of Surgeons, Committee on Trauma
Call Number: 617.1 ADV a 2008
ISBN: 9781880696316
Publication Date: 2008
Publisher : American College of Surgeons, Committee on Trauma
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Biochemistry. by Garrett, Reginald H.
Call Number: 572 GAR b 2005
ISBN: 0534410200
Publication Date: 2005
Publisher : Belmont, Calif : Thomson Brooks/Cole, 2005.
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Buku ajar diagnostik fisik (textbook of physical diagnosis) by Swartz, Mark H.
Call Number: IND 616.0754 SWA b 1995
ISBN: 9794482730
Publication Date: 1995
Publisher : Jakarta : EGC. 1995
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Buku ajar histologi (textbook of histology). by Leeson, C. Roland.
Call Number: IND 611.018 LEE b 1996
ISBN: 9-79448089-4
Publication Date: 1996
Publisher : Jakarta, Indonesia : EGC, 1996.
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Dasar-dasar ilmu penyakit paru by Alsagaff, Hood
Call Number: IND 616.24 DAS d 2006
ISBN: 9798007808
Publication Date: 2006
Publisher : Surabaya, Indonesia : Universitas Airlangga Press, 2006
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Ilmu kebidanan Sarwono Prawirohardjo. by Saifuddin, Abdul Bari.
Call Number: IND 618.1 ILM i 2008
ISBN: 9789798150258
Publication Date: 2008
Publisher : Jakarta, Indonesia : Yayasan Bina Pustaka Sarwono Prawirohardjo, 2008.
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Kapita selekta gastroenterologi anak.
Call Number: IND 616.33 KAP k 2007
ISBN: 9793288108
Publication Date: 2007
Publisher : Jakarta : CV Sagung Seto, 2007.
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Patofisiologi : konsep klinis proses-proses penyakit, volume 1. by Price, Sylvia Anderson.
Call Number: IND 616.07 PRI p 2006
ISBN: 9794487333
Publication Date: 2006
Publisher : Jakarta, Indonesia : EGC, 2006.
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Pengantar ilmu bedah ortopedi by Rasjad, Chairuddin
Call Number: IND 617.47 RAS p 2003
ISBN: 9799511429
Publication Date: 2003
Publisher : Makassar, Indonesia : Bintang Lamumpatue , 2003
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Praktikum histologi : sediaan fotografik. by Tambayong, Jan.
Call Number: IND 611.018 TAM p 2006
ISBN: 9789794487792
Publication Date: 2006
Publisher : Jakarta, Indonesia : EGC, 2006.
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Radiologi diagnostik : pencitraan diagnostik by editor : Iwan Ekayuda
Call Number: IND 616.0757 RAD r 2005
ISBN: 9794963488
Publication Date: 2005
Publisher : Jakarta : Balai penerbit FKUI, 2006.
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Shrinks : the untold story of psychiatry by Jeffrey A. Lieberman; Ogi Ogas (As told to)
Call Number: 616.89009 LIE s 2015
ISBN: 9780316278867
Publication Date: 2015
Publisher : New York : Little, Brown and Company, 2015.
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Sims' Symptoms in the Mind: Textbook of Descriptive Psychopathology by Femi Oyebode
Call Number: 616.8907 OYE s 2023
ISBN: 9780702085253
Publication Date: 2022
Publisher : UK : Birmingham, Elsevier, 2023
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

NURSING

Creating Significant Learning Experiences by L. Dee Fink
Call Number: 378.1250973 FIN c 2013
ISBN: 9781118124253
Publication Date: 2013
Publisher : San Francisco : Jossey -Bass A Wiley Brand , 2023
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Leininger's Transcultural Nursing: Concepts, Theories, Research & Practice, Fourth Edition by Marilyn R. McFarland; Hiba B. Wehbe-Alamah
Call Number: 610.73 MCF l 2018
ISBN: 9780071841139
Publication Date: 2018
Publisher : New York : McGraw-Hill Education, [2018]
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Nursing today : transitions and trends by JoAnn Zerwekh (Editor); Ashley Zerwekh Garneau (Editor)
Call Number: 610.7306 ZER n 2023
ISBN: 9780323810159
Publication Date: 2022
Publisher : St. Louis, Missouri : Elsevier, [2023]
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Standar diagnosis keperawatan Indonesia : Definisi dan indikator diagnostik (cetakan ke III revisi). by PPNI.
Call Number: IND 610.73 PPN s 2017
ISBN: 9786021844564
Publication Date: 2017
Publisher : Jakarta, Indonesia : DPP PPNI, 2017.
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

SUPPORTING - GENERAL

MLA Handbook by The Modern Language Association of America
Call Number: 808.027 MLA m 2021
ISBN: 9781603293518
Publication Date: 2021
Publisher : New York : The Modern Language Association of America, 2021
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

SUPPORTING - VISION

Roh Kudus, doa, dan kebangunan by Tong, Stephen
Call Number: IND 231.3 TON r 2024
ISBN: 9798307372
Publication Date: 2024
Publisher : Surabaya, Indonesia : Momentum. 1995
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

One UPH Library

New Arrivals Medical

MEDICINE

NURSING

SUPPORTING - GENERAL

SUPPORTING - VISION