Library Guides: New Arrivals Medical: April 2024

MEDICINE

Glioblastoma multiforme, neoplasma maligna primer otak by Inggas, Made Agus Mahendra
Call Number: IND 617.48 ING g 2024
ISBN: 9786025859229
Publication Date: 2024
Publisher : Tangerang, Indonesia : Universitas Pelita Harapan, 2024
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Handbook of cardiopulmonary resuscitation and first aid by editor Samuel Sunarso ; Andree Kurniawan ; Nata Pratama Hardjo Lugito ; Tim bantuan medis Chrestotes
Call Number: 612.1 HAN h 2024
ISBN: 9786025859182
Publication Date: 2024
Publisher : Tangerang, Indonesia : Universitas Pelita Harapan, 2024
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

NURSING

Analisis data pada bidang kesehatan by Hastono, Sutanto Priyo
Call Number: IND 613.011 HAS a 2022
ISBN: 9786024250010
Publication Date: 2022
Publisher : Depok, Indonesia : RajaGrafindo Persada, PT. 2022
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Bioethics for Nurses by Alisha N. Mack; Charles C. Camosy
Call Number: 174.29073 MAC b 2022
ISBN: 9780802878922
Publication Date: 2022
Publisher : Grand Rapids, Michigan : William B. Eerdmans Publishing Company, [2022]
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Called to Care by Judith Allen Shelly; Arlene B. Miller; Kimberly H. Fenstermacher
Call Number: 610.73 SHE c 2021
ISBN: 9781514000922
Publication Date: 2021
Publisher : Downer's Grove, Illinois : IVP Academic, an imprint of InterVarsity Press, 2021.
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Creative Teaching Strategies for the Nurse Educator by Judith W. Herrman
Call Number: 610.73076 HER c 2020
ISBN: 9780803694057
Publication Date: 2019
Publisher : Philadelphia : F.A. Davis Company, [2020]
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Essentials of Nursing Research by Denise Polit; Cheryl Beck
Call Number: 610.73 POL e 2021
ISBN: 9781975141851
Publication Date: 2021
Publisher : Philadelphia : Wolters Kluwer, 2021.
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Evaluation and Testing in Nursing Education by Marilyn H. Oermann; Kathleen Gaberson
Call Number: 610.7307 OER e 2021
ISBN: 9780826135742
Publication Date: 2019
Publisher : New York : Springer Publishing Company, [2021]
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Getting started in teaching for nursing and the health professions by Halstead, Judith A.,
Call Number: 610.730711 HAL g 2024
ISBN: 9780323828987
Publication Date: 2024
Publisher : St. Louis, Missouri : Elsevier, [2024]
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Keating's Curriculum Development and Evaluation in Nursing Education, Fifth Edition by Stephanie S. Deboor (Editor)
Call Number: 610.73071 KEA k 2023
ISBN: 9780826186850
Publication Date: 2022
Publisher : New York, NY : Springer Publishing, [2023]
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Legal and Ethical Issues in Nursing Education by Mary Ellen Smith Glasgow; H. Michael Dreher; Michael D. Dahnke; John Gyllenhammer
Call Number: 610.73071 LEG l 2021
ISBN: 9780826161925
Publication Date: 2020
Publisher : New York, NY : Springer Publishing Company, [2021]
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Nurse As Educator by BASTABLE
Call Number: 610.73 NUR n 2023
ISBN: 9781284229271
Publication Date: 2021
Publisher : Burlington, MA : Jones & Bartlett Learning, [2023]
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Nursing Informatics and the Foundation of Knowledge by Dee McGonigle; Kathleen Garver Mastrian
Call Number: 610.730285 MCG n 2021
ISBN: 9781284510089
Publication Date: 2021
Publisher : Burlington, MA : Jones & Bartlett Learning, [2021]
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Nursing Theorists and Their Work by Martha Raile Alligood
Call Number: 610.7301 ALL n 2021
ISBN: 9780323757027
Publication Date: 2021
Publisher : Philadelphia : Elsevier, Inc, 2021.
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Philosophies and Theories for Advanced Nursing Practice by Janie B. Butts; Karen L. Rich
Call Number: 610.73 PHI p 2022
ISBN: 9781284228823
Publication Date: 2021
Publisher : Burlington, Massachusetts : Jones & Bartlett Learning, [2022]
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Qualitative Inquiry and Research Design by John W. Creswell; Cheryl N. Poth
Call Number: 300.72 CRE q 2018
ISBN: 9781506330204
Publication Date: 2017
Publisher : Los Angeles : SAGE, [2018]
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Statistics for Nursing: a Practical Approach by Elizabeth Heavey
Call Number: 610.730727 HEA s 2024
ISBN: 9781284254907
Publication Date: 2022
Publisher : Burlington, MA : Jones & Bartlett Learning, [2024]
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Study Guide for Essentials of Nursing Research by Denise Polit; Cheryl Beck
Call Number: 610.73072 POL s 2022
ISBN: 1975146395
Publication Date: 2021
Publisher : Philadelphia : Wolters Kluwer, [2022]
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Teaching in Nursing and Role of the Educator by Marilyn Oermann; Jennie C. De Gagne (Editor); Beth Cusatis Phillips (Editor)
Call Number: 610.730711 TEA t 2022
ISBN: 9780826152626
Publication Date: 2021
Publisher : NY : Springer Publ. company LLC, 2022
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

One UPH Library

New Arrivals Medical

MEDICINE

NURSING