Library Guides: New Arrivals Medical: March 2023

MEDICINE

Buku ajar fisiologi kedokteran by Hall, John E.
Call Number: IND 612 HALL b 2023

ISBN: 978-9-814-92048-3

Publication Date: 2023

Publisher : Singapore : Elsevier Pte Ltd, 2023.
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Costanzo physiology by Costanzo, Linda S.
Call Number: 612 COS c 2022

ISBN: 0-323-79333-9

Publication Date: 2022

Publisher : Philadelphia, Pa. : Elsevier, [2022]
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Iman dalam otak manusia : Pengantar ilmu neurosains spiritual by Pasiak, Taufiq.
Call Number: IND 612.8 PAS i 2022

ISBN: 978-6-235-28627-3

Publication Date: 2022

Publisher : Pati, Indonesia : Maghza Pustaka, 2022.
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Martindale : The complete drug reference : Volume A by Buckingham, Robert.
Call Number: R 615.1 BUC m

Publication Date: 2020

Publisher : London, UK : Pharmaceutical Press, 2020.
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Martindale : The complete drug reference : Volume B by Buckingham, Robert.
Call Number: R 615.1 BUC m 2020

Publication Date: 2020

Publisher : London, UK : Pharmaceutical Press, 2020.
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Metodologi penelitian kesehatan by Notoatmodjo, Soekidjo.
Call Number: IND 610.72 NOT m 2018

ISBN: 978-9-795-18984-8

Publication Date: 2018

Publisher : Jakarta, Indonesia : Rineka Cipta, 2018.
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Panduan kehamilan muslimah by Rasjidi, Imam.
Call Number: IND 612.6 RAS p 2012

ISBN: 978-6-029-49838-7

Publication Date: 2012

Publisher : Jakarta, Indonesia : Noura Books, 2012.
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Work conference XVI Indonesian society of respirology by Panitia work conference XVI Indonesian society of respirology.
Call Number: IND 611.2 PAN w 2019

ISBN: 978-6-023-97294-4

Publication Date: 2019

Publisher : Surakarta, Indonesia : UNS Press, 2019.
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

NURSING

PHARMACY

Adult drug information handbook : a clinically relevant resource for all healthcare professionals by American Pharmacists Association
Call Number: 615.1 AME a 2022

ISBN: 1-59195-389-8

Publication Date: 2022

Publisher : [Waltham, Massachusetts] : Wolters Kluwer, [2022]
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Analisis farmasi dengan spektroskopi UV-VIS dan kemometrika by Rohman, Abdul.
Call Number: IND 615.4 ROH a 2020

ISBN: 978-6-233-59076-1

Publication Date: 2020

Publisher : Yogyakarta, Indonesia : Gadjah Mada University Press, 2020.
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Analisis kuantitatif obat by Sudjadi.
Call Number: IND 615 SUD a 2017

ISBN: 978-9-794-20672-0

Publication Date: 2017

Publisher : Yogyakarta, Indonesia : Gadjah Mada University Press, 2017.
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Analisis obat by Rohman, Abdul.
Call Number: IND 615.1 ROH a 2015

ISBN: 978-9-794-20979-0

Publication Date: 2015

Publisher : Yogyakarta, Indonesia : Gadjah Mada University Press, 2015.
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
British national formulary : BNF 84 September 2022 - March 2023 by British Medical Association.
Call Number: 615.1 BRI b 2022

ISBN: 978-0-85711-432-7

Publication Date: 2022

Publisher : London, UK : Pharmaceutical Press, 2022.
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Farmakokinetik by Hakim, Lukman.
Call Number: IND 615.7 HAK f 2017

ISBN: 978-6-021-57808-7

Publication Date: 2017

Publisher : Yogyakarta, Indonesia : Bursa ilmu, 2017.
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Farmakokinetik klinik by Hakim, Lukman.
Call Number: IND 615.7 HAK f 2018

ISBN: 978-6-029-90354-6

Publication Date: 2018

Publisher : Yogyakarta, Indonesia : Bursa ilmu, 2018.
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Kimia farmasi analisis untuk mahasiswa by Rohman, Abdul.
Call Number: IND 615.19 ROH k 2022

ISBN: 978-6-232-36268-0

Publication Date: 2022

Publisher : Yogyakarta, Indonesia : Pustaka Pelajar, 2022.
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Manajemen pengelolaan apotek by Bogadenta, Aryo.
Call Number: ND 615.19 BOG m 2012

ISBN: 978-6-027-69604-4

Publication Date: 2012

Publisher : Jogjakarta, Indonesia : D-Medika, 2012.
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Membuat reagen kimia di laboratorium by Manan, Mulyono H. Abdul.
Call Number: IND 548.1 MAN m 2006

ISBN: 9-795-26171-1

Publication Date: 2006

Publisher : Jakarta, Indonesia : Bumi Aksara, 2006.
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Trissel's stability of compounded formulations by Trissel, Lawrence A., author.
Call Number: 615.19 TRI t 2018

ISBN: 978-1-58212-296-0

Publication Date: 2018

Publisher : Washington, D.C. : APhA Publications, American Pharmacists Association, [2018]
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Validasi dan penjaminan mutu metode analisis kimia by Rohman, Abdul.
Call Number: IND 543 ROH v 2014

ISBN: 978-9-794-20854-0

Publication Date: 2014

Publisher : Yogyakarta, Indonesia : Gadjah Mada University Press, 2014
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

SUPPORTING - VISION

Mengenal dan bergaul dengan Allah. by Susabda, Yakub B.
Call Number: IND 230 SUS m

ISBN: 9-798-13127-4

Publication Date: 2002

Publisher : Batam, Indonesia : Gospel Press, 2002.
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Mutiara kehidupan Kristen by Calvin, John
Call Number: IND 248.4 CAL m

ISBN: 978-9-793-29238-0

Publication Date: 2005

Publisher : Surabaya Momentum 2005
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

One UPH Library

New Arrivals Medical

MEDICINE

NURSING

PHARMACY

SUPPORTING - VISION