Skip to Main Content

New Arrivals Medical

MEDICAL LABORATORY TECHNOLOGY

Biokimia Harper by Victor W. Rodwell.
Call Number: IND 612.015 VIC b 2020

ISBN: 9786232032231

Publication Date: 2020

Publisher : Jakarta, Indonesia : EGC, 2020.
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Praktik laboratorium mikrobiologi by Pollack, Robert A.,
Call Number: IND 616.904 POL p 2016

ISBN: 9789790446809

Publication Date: 2016

Publisher : Jakarta : EGC, 2016.
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

MEDICINE

Atlas parasitologi kedokteran by Zaman, Vigar
Call Number: IND 616.96 ZAM a 2014

ISBN: 9794920797

Publication Date: 2014

Publisher : Jakarta : EGC, 2014.
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Histologi dasar junqueira : teks & atlas by Mescher, Anthony L.
Call Number: IND 611.018 JUN h 2023

ISBN: 9786232034648

Publication Date: 2023

Publisher : Jakarta : EGC, 2023.
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Patofisiologi untuk profesi kesehatan : epidemiologi, diagnosis, pengobatan by Loeffler, Agnes G.
Call Number: IND 616.07 LOE p 2017

ISBN: 978-9-790-44833-9

Publication Date: 2017

Publisher : Jakarta : EGC, 2017.
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

NURSING

Membedakan gangguan jiwa dan kerasukan setan : diagnosa tepat, pemulihan cepat. by Simanjuntak, Julianto.
Call Number: 616.898 SIM m 2006

Publication Date: 2006

Publisher : Jakarta, Indonesia : Layanan Konseling Keluarga dan Karir, 2006.
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

PHARMACY

Lexi-comp drug information handbook : a clinical relevant resource for all healthcare profesionals by Lexi-comp
Call Number: R 615.1 DRU d 2019

ISBN: 978-1-59195-376-0

Publication Date: 2019

Publisher : Pennysylvania : Wolters Kluwer, 2019.
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Seri farmasi industri - 2 : Teknologi bahan alam by Agoes, Goeswin
Call Number: IND 615.18 AGO s 2009

ISBN: 9789791344579

Publication Date: 2009

Publisher : Bandung : ITB, 2009.
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Sterile compounding and aseptic technique : concepts, training, and assessment for pharmacy technicians by McCartney, Lisa
Call Number: 615.4 MCC s 2012

ISBN: 978-0-7638-4083-9

Publication Date: 2012

Publisher : USA : Paradigm Publishing, 2012.
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

SUPPORTING - VISION

The immortal life of Henrietta Lacks by Skloot, Rebecca
Call Number: 616.02774 SKL i 2010

ISBN: 978-0-307-88844-0

Publication Date: 2010

Publisher : New York : Crown Publishers, 2010.
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Love kindness : discover the power of a forgotten Christian virtue by Corey, Barry H.
Call Number: 241.4 COR l 2016

ISBN: 978-1-4964-1196-9

Publication Date: 2016

Publisher : Carol Stream, Illinois : Tyndale House Publishers, Inc., 2016.
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL