Archetypes in Architecture by 
Architecture Theory since 1968 by 
Building Ideas by 
Evolution Impossible : 12 Reasons Why Evolution Cannot Explain the Origin of Life on Earth by 
Fisiologi hewan by 
Pengenalan Laboratorium IPA -Biologi Sekolah by 
Three Views on Creation and Evolution by 
Achieving Excellence in Fund Raising by 
Counting the Cost by 
A Policy on Geometric Design of Highways and Streets 2011 by 
Global Street Design Guide by 
100 MORE Things Every Designer Needs to Know about People by 
Cinematography by 
Designing Type by 
Fashion by Design by 
The Heritage of Batik : Identitas Pemersatu Kebanggaan Bangsa by 
Seni Kerajinan Pribumi di Hindia Belanda 1 : Anyaman by 
Seni kerajinan pribumi di Hindia Belanda 2 : Tenun by 
Seni Kerajinan Pribumi di Hindia Belanda 3 : Batik by 
Seni Kerajinan Pribumi di Hindia Belanda 4 : Emas dan Perak by 
Seni Kerajinan Pribumi di Hindia Belanda 5 : Logam Tidak Mulia by 
Working with Computer Type 4 by 
Assessment Essentials by 
A Christian Paideia : The Habitual Vision of Greatness by 
Desain instruksional Modern: Panduan Para Pengajar dan Inovator Pendidikan by 
Dinamika Olahraga dan Pengembangan Nilai by 
Foundations of Christian Scholarship by 
Model Pembelajaran Langsung Dalam Pendidikan Jasmani dan Kesehatan by 
Pendidikan Liberal Arts Berbasiskan Wawasan Dunia by 
Reformed Dogmatics (Abridged in One Volume) by 
Science and the Bible by 
Strategi Pembelajaran Pendidikan Jasmani : Implementasi Pada Pembelajaran Pendidikan Jasmani, Olahraga, dan Kesehatan by 
Teaching for Critical Thinking by 
Terpanggil Menjadi Pendidik Kristen yang Berhati Gembala by 
The Whole Truth by 
Advances in Food Extrusion Technology by 
Advanced Nutrition by 
Advances in Food and Nutrition Research by 
All about Necessary Nutrition and Energy Drinks by 
Analytical Methods for Food and Dairy Powders by 
Chemical Analysis of Food by 
Distillation and Types by 
Enhancing Extraction Processes in the Food Industry by 
Exploring the World of Chemistry by 
Food Additives, Drug Additives and Nutrition by 
Food Biochemistry and Food Processing by 
Food Microbiology by 
Food Processing Handbook by 
Food Science : Research and Technology by 
Handbook of Animal-Based Fermented Foods and Beverages by 
Handbook of Food Preservation by 
Handbook of Food Processing and Technology by 
Handbook of Food Science by 
Handbook of Food Science, Technology and Processing by 
Handbook of Meat and Meat Processing by 
Industrial Fermentation by 
Modified Atmosphere and Active Packaging Technologies by 
Physical Properties of Foods by 
Progress in Food Preservation by 
Sensory Evaluation Practices by 
Thermal Food Processing by 
Menulis dan Berpikir Kreatif by 
Introduction to Statistical Investigations, Binder Ready Version by 
Mathematics : is God Silent? by 
Principles of Mathematics Book 1 (Student) by 
Principles of Mathematics Book 1 (Teacher Guide) by 
Principles of Mathematics Book 2 (Student) by 
Principles of Mathematics Book 2 (Teacher Guide) by 
Revealing Arithmetic by 
Panduan Praktis Bagi Pengajar Klinis by 
CD Lou Harrison (1917-2003). Scenes From Cavafy : Music for Gamelan by 
Chamber Music : A Listener's Guide by 
Chamber Music : An essential history by 
Double Concerto for Violin, Cello, and Javanese Gamelan by 
The Jazz Standards by 
Lou Harrison by 
Main Bersama-Sama : Gamelan Degung and French Horn (Part A & B) by Main Bersama-Sama : Gamelan Degung and French Horn (Playing Together) by 
The Physics of Christianity by 
Created to Learn by 
All Truth is God's Truth by 
The American Hour : A Time of Reckoning and The Once and Future Role of Faith by 
The Baker Encyclopedia of the Bible, volume 1 : A-I by 
The Baker Encyclopedia of the Bible , volume 2 : J-Z by 
Biblical Christianity by 
Bioethics and the Future of Medicine by 
Born Slaves by 
Christian Freedom by 
Christian Perspectives on Being Human by 
The Complete Literary Guide to the Bible by 
The Creative Gift : The Arts and The Christian Life by 
Elements of Biblical Exegesis : A Basic Guide for Students and Ministers by 
Engaging the Culture, Changing the World : The Christian University in a Post-Christian World by 
Evangelical Dictionary of Biblical Theology by 
Evangelical Dictionary of Theology by 
Everyday Theology by 
The Experience That Counts by 
Faith and Learning by 
A History of the Reformation by 
Holman Illustrated Bible Dictionary by 
Letters to a Young Calvinist : An Invitation to the Reformed Tradition by 
The Life of the Mind by 
New Dictionary of Theology by 
New International Dictionary of Old Testament Theology & Exegesis Vol.1 (Lexical Dictionary 1-2458) by New International Dictionary of Old Testament Theology & Exegesis Vol.2 (Lexical Dictionary 2459-5525) by New International Dictionary of Old Testament Theology & Exegesis Vol.3 (Lexical Dictionary 5526-8609) by New International Dictionary of Old Testament Theology & Exegesis Vol.4 (Lexical Dictionary 8610-9597) by New International Dictionary of Old Testament Theology & Exegesis Vol.5 (Indexes) by 
New Testament Introduction by 
New Testament Theology by 
Not the Way It's Supposed to Be by 
Personal Jesus by 
Preparing for Christian Ministry by 
Prosperity and Poverty by 
Public Theology and Political Economy by 
The Reality of Christian Learning by 
Recovering the Christian Mind by 
Saving Leonardo by 
Systematic Theology : Introduction Bible (Volume One) by 
Systematic Theology : Sin Salvation (Volume Three) by 
Telling the Truth by 
Ten Myths about Calvinism by 
Theology of the New Testament by 
Triumphs of the Imagination by 
Where the Conflict Really Lies by 
Young, Restless, Reformed by 
Creation at Risk? by