Skip to Main Content

New Arrivals

books and ebooks recently added to our collection

Accounting

Fundamentals of Futures and Options Markets by John Hull
Call Number: 332.644 HUL f
ISBN: 9781292041902
Publication Date: 2014
Publisher : Pearson Education
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
IDX Monthly Statistics : July 2018 volume 27 No. 7 by Indonesia Stock Exchange
Call Number: R 332.642598 IND i
Publication Date: 2018
Publisher : Indonesia Stock Exchange
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Mahir Akuntansi : Akuntansi Biaya dan Manajemen by emy Setiawan ; Ahalik
Call Number: 657 SET m
ISBN: 9786022495499
Publication Date: 2014
Publisher : Bhuana Ilmu Populer
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Microeconomics: Theory & Applications by Edgar K Browning; Mark A Zupan
Call Number: 338.5 BRO m
ISBN: 9780470414392
Publication Date: 2009
Publisher : John Wiley and Sons
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

Architecture

The Anatomy of the Architectural Book by André Tavares
Call Number: 720.2 ANA a
ISBN: 9783037784730
Publication Date: 2016
Publisher : Canadian Centre for Architecture
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Citizens of No Place by Jimenez Lai
Call Number: 741.5971 LAI c
ISBN: 9781616890629
Publication Date: 2012
Publisher : Princeton Architectural Press
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
House Form and Culture by Amos Rapoport
Call Number: 301.54 RAP h
Publication Date: 1969
Publisher : Foundations of cultural geography series
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

Business Management

Advertising and promotion : an integrated marketing communications perspective by George E Belch; Michael A Belch
Call Number: 659.1 BEL a
ISBN: 9789814575119
Publication Date: 2015
Publisher : McGraw-Hill Education
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Innovation Management by Prevaiz Ahmed; Charles D. Shepherd
Call Number: 658.4 AHM i
ISBN: 9780273683766
Publication Date: 2010
Publisher : Pearson Prentice Hall
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Introduction to management by John R Schermerhorn ; Daniel G Bachrach
Call Number: 658.4 SCH i
ISBN: 9781118951187
Publication Date: 2015
Publisher : Wiley
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Research Methods for Business by Uma Sekaran; Roger J. Bougie
Call Number: 650.072 SEK r
ISBN: 9781119165552
Publication Date: 2016
Publisher : John Wiley & Sons
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Strategic brand management : building, measuring, and managing brand equity by Kevin Lane Keller
Call Number: 658.827 KEL s
ISBN: 9780273779414
Publication Date: 2013
Publisher : Pearson
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

Computer Technology

Computer Organization and Architecture : Designing for Performance by William Stallings; Peter Zeno
Call Number: 004.22 STA c
ISBN: 9781292096858
Publication Date: 2016
Publisher : Pearson Prentice Hall
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Digital Communications : Fundamentals and Applications by Bernard Sklar
Call Number: 621.382 SKL d
ISBN: 9781292026060
Publication Date: 2014
Publisher : Pearson Prentice Hall
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Digital Systems : Principles and Applications by Neal S Widmer; Gregory L Moss; Ronald J Tocci
Call Number: 621.3815 TOC d
ISBN: 9781292162003
Publication Date: 2017
Publisher : Pearson
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

Education

Sang Perintis dari Bumi Rumpin Menggapai Teknologi Penerbangan dan Antariksa by Handoko F. Zainsam
Call Number: 629.1341 ZAI s
ISBN: 9786027035362
Publication Date: 2018
Publisher : Indonesia Book Project
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

Law

Ekspor, Impor, Sistem Harmonisasi Nilai Pabean dan Pajak dalam Kepabeanan by Ali Purwito ; Indriani
Call Number: 382.09 PUR e
ISBN: 9786023180301
Publication Date: 2015
Publisher : Mitra Wacana Media
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Recent Developments in Space Law by R. Venkata Rao (Editor); V. Gopalkrishnan (Editor); Kumar Abhijeet (Editor)
Call Number: 341.47 RAO r
ISBN: 9789811049255
Publication Date: 2017
Publisher : Springer Berlin Heidelberg
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

Mathematics

Discrete Mathematics and Its Applications, Global Edition by Kenneth H Rosen
Call Number: 511 ROS d
ISBN: 9780071315012
Publication Date: 2012
Publisher : McGraw-Hill
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

Medicine

Administrasi Farmasi Bidang Keahlian Kesehatan (Jilid 1) : untuk SMK/MAK Kompetensi Farmasi by Afrizal ; Yus Usman ; Syukrina ; Lina Aliyani Mardiana
Call Number: 615.102373 FAR f
ISBN: 9789790445819
Publication Date: 2018
Publisher : EGC
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Farmakognosi : program keahlian farmasi untuk SMK/MAK kompetensi keahlian farmasi kelas XI by Muh. Yani Zamzam ; Juniariningsih
Call Number: 615.102373 FAR f
ISBN: 9789790448599
Publication Date: 2018
Publisher : EGC
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Farmakognosi : program keahlian farmasi untuk SMK/MAK kompetensi keahlian farmasi kelas XII by Muh. Yani Zamzam ; Juniariningsih
Call Number: 615.102373 FAR f
ISBN: 9789790448605
Publication Date: 2018
Publisher : EGC
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Kimia Farmasi (volume 2) : Program Keahlian Farmasi untuk SMK/MAK Kompetensi Keahlian Farmasi Klinis dan Komunitas kelas XI by Yulie ; Kenti Prahmanti ; Evy Endah ; Iin Siti Aminah
Call Number: 615.102373 FAR f
ISBN: 9789790449121
Publication Date: 2018
Publisher : EGC
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Perundang-Undangan Kesehatan : Program Keahlian Farmasi untuk SMK/MAK Kompetensi Keahlian Farmasi Kelas X by Kenti Prahmanti ; Sri Martini ; Heri Sulistiyo ; Satrio
Call Number: 615.102373 FAR f
ISBN: 9789790449022
Publication Date: 2018
Publisher : EGC
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Produk Kreatif dan Kewirausahaan : Program Keahlian Farmasi untuk SMK/MAK Program Keahlian Farmasi kelas XI dan XII by Christina Meriana ; Nurbaity ; Vivi Noviani ; Emmawati Hotma Lenggu
Call Number: 615.102373 FAR f
ISBN: 9789790448186
Publication Date: 2017
Publisher : EGC
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Tanaman Obat Indonesia : Program Keahlian Farmasi untuk SMK/MAK Kompetensi Keahlian Farmasi Klinis dan Komunitas kelas X by Muh. Yani Zamzam ; Juniariningsih ; Muhammad Yahya
Call Number: 615.102373 FAR f
ISBN: 9789790448421
Publication Date: 2018
Publisher :EGC
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

Music

All You Need to Know about the Music Business by Donald S. Passman
Call Number: 780.2373 PAS a
ISBN: 9781501104893
Publication Date: 2015
Publisher : Simon & Schuster
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Anatomy of the Orchestra by Norman R. Del Mar
Call Number: 785.0661 DEL a
ISBN: 0520050622
Publication Date: 1983
Publisher : University of California Press
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
The How of Audience Development for the Arts by Shoshana Danoff Fanizza
Call Number: 790.20688 FAN h
ISBN: 9781483434094
Publication Date: 2015
Publisher : Lulu Publishing Services
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Materials and Techniques of Post-Tonal Music by Stefan Kostka; Matthew Santa
Call Number: 781.30904 KOS m
ISBN: 0205794556
Publication Date: 2011
Publisher : Pearson
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Resounding Truth by Jeremy S. Begbie; William Dyrness (Editor); Robert Johnston (Editor)
Call Number: 261.578 BEG r
ISBN: 9780801026959
Publication Date: 2007
Publisher : Baker Academic
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Standing Room Only by Joanne Scheff Bernstein
Call Number: 791.0698 BER s
ISBN: 9781137282934
Publication Date: 2014
Publisher : Palgrave Macmillan
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

Theology

Buah Roh : Hakikat dan Penerapannya by Ihan Martoyo ; Yahya Tirta Prewita ; Yoel M. Indrasmoro
Call Number: 234.12 MAR b
ISBN: 9786020904443
Publication Date: 2018
Publisher : Indonesia Literatur Perkantas
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL