Skip to Main Content

New Arrivals

books and ebooks recently added to our collection

COMMUNICATION

Communism, Religion, and Revolt in Banten in the Early 20th Century by Michael Williams
Call Number: 959.8 WIL c 1990
ISBN: 0896801551
Publication Date: 1990-03-01
Publisher : Athens, Ohio : Ohio University Center for International Studies
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

DESIGN

Great designs by Wilkinson, Philip, 1955-
Call Number: 745.2 GRE g 2013
ISBN: 9781409319412
Publication Date: 2013
Publisher : London : Dorling Kindersley Limited
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Adobe Photoshop Classroom in a Book (2021 Release) by Conrad Chavez; Andrew Faulkner
Call Number: 006.6 FAU a 2021
ISBN: 9780136904731
Publication Date: 2020-12-23
Publisher : San Jose, California : Adobe Press
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Adobe Illustrator Classroom in a Book (2021 Release) by Brian Wood
Call Number: 006.6 WOO a 2021
ISBN: 9780136805533
Publication Date: 2020-12-22
Publisher : San Jose, California : Adobe Inc.
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

EDUCATION

By Design by Purposeful Design Publications ((various roles))
Call Number: 268 MAC b 2013
ISBN: 9781583315552
Publication Date: 2017-01-01
Publisher : Colorado Springs, CO : Purposeful Design
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Undivided by Purposeful Design Publications ((various roles))
Call Number: 375.001 MAC u 2016
ISBN: 9781583315538
Publication Date: 2016-01-01
Publisher : Colorado Springs, Colorado : Purposeful Design Publications
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Philosophy of Education by Nel Noddings
Call Number: 370.1 NOD p 2016
ISBN: 9780813349725
Publication Date: 2015-07-28
Publisher : Boulder, CO : Westview Press
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Pathways Between Eastern and Western Education by John P. W. Hudson
Call Number: 370.9 HUD p 2009
ISBN: 9781607521266
Publication Date: 2009-05-01
Publisher : Charlotte, NC : IAP, Information Age Pub
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING

Advanced Interfacing Techniques for Sensors by Boby George (Editor); Joyanta Kumar Roy (Editor); V. Jagadeesh Kumar (Editor); Subhas Chandra Mukhopadhyay (Editor)
Call Number: 681.2 ADV a 2017
ISBN: 9783319856414
Publication Date: 2018-05-09
Publisher : Cham, Switzerland : Springer
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

HOSPITALITY & TOURSIM

Cultural tourism in a digital era : first International Conference IACuDiT, Athens, 2014 by Vicky Katsoni (Editor).
Call Number: 338.4791 CUL c 2015
Publication Date: 2015
Publisher : Cham, Switzerland : Springer
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

INFORMATION SYSTEM

Architecting the Cloud by Michael J. Kavis
Call Number: 004.67 KAV a 2014
ISBN: 9781118617618
Publication Date: 2014-01-28
Publisher : Hoboken, New Jersey : Wiley
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Modern operating systems by Tanenbaum, Andrew S.
Call Number: 005.43 TAN m 2014
ISBN: 9781292061429
Publication Date: 2014
Publisher : Boston, [Massachusetts] : Pearson
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

LAW

Indonesian Private International Law by Afifah Kusumadara
Call Number: 340.909598 KUS i 2021
ISBN: 9781509924332
Publication Date: 2021-03-25
Publisher : Oxford, UK ; New York, NY : Hart Publishing, an imprint of Bloomsbury Publishing
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

MATHEMATICS

All of Nonparametric Statistics by Larry Wasserman
Call Number: 519.5 WAS a 2006
ISBN: 9780387251455
Publication Date: 2007-05-22
Publisher : New York : Springer
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

POLITICAL SCIENCE

Untuk negeriku seri 1 : Bukittinggi - Rotterdam lewat Betawi : sebuah otobiografi by Hatta, Mohammad.
Call Number: IND 959.8037 HAT u 2018
ISBN: 9786024124229
Publication Date: 2018
Publisher : Jakarta, Indonesia : Kompas Media Nusantara
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Untuk negeriku seri 2 : Berjuang dan dibuang : sebuah otobiografi by Hatta, Mohammad.
Call Number: IND 959.8037 HAT u 2018
ISBN: 978-6-02-412422-9
Publication Date: 2018
Publisher : Jakarta, Indonesia : Kompas Media Nusantara
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Untuk negeriku seri 3 : Menuju gerbang kemerdekaan : sebuah otobiografi by Hatta, Mohammad.
Call Number: IND 959.8037 HAT u 2018
ISBN: 9786024124229
Publication Date: 2018
Publisher : Jakarta, Indonesia : Kompas Media Nusantara
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

THEOLOGY

Do You Believe? by Paul David Tripp
Call Number: 230 TRI d 2021
ISBN: 9781433567711
Publication Date: 2021-10-26
Publisher : Tripp, Paul David, 1950-

Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Bertanding dalam pertandingan yang baik : taktik setan dan pertahanan kita by Johnson, Trevor.
Call Number: IND 231.3 JOH b 2021
ISBN: 9786020904948
Publication Date: 2021
Publisher : Jakarta, Indonesia : LIteratur Perkantas
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Church Administration by Robert H. Welch
Call Number: 270 WEL c 2005
ISBN: 9781433673771
Publication Date: 2011-08-01
Publisher : Nashville, Tenn : B&H Publishing
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Church Administration Handbook by Bruce P. Powers (Editor)
Call Number: 270 CHU c 2008
ISBN: 9780805444902
Publication Date: 2008-01-01
Publisher : Nashville, Tenn : B&H Publishing
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL