January - February 2021 - New Arrivals - Library Guides at Universitas Pelita Harapan

BUSINESS MANAGEMENT

Marketing Models: Multivariate Statistics and Marketing Analytics, 4e by Dawn Iacobucci
Call Number: 658.83 IAC m
ISBN: 9781539926108
Publication Date: 2017
Publisher : Nashville, TN : Earlie Lite Books, Inc.
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

BIOTECHNOLOGY

Mengolah air gambut dan air kotor untuk air minum by Kusnaedi
Call Number: 628.162 KUS m
ISBN: 9789794892862
Publication Date: 2006
Publisher : Jakarta : Penebar Swadaya
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

EDUCATION

Buku ajar komputer dan media pembelajaran by Cendana, Wiputra.
Call Number: 371.33 BUK b
ISBN: 9786236040003
Publication Date: 2021
Publisher : Yogyakarta, Indonesia : Nuta Media
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Dyspraxia 2nd Edition by Geoff Brookes
Call Number: 371.916 BRO d
ISBN: 0826492355
Publication Date: 2007
Publisher : London ; New York : Continuum
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
I am gifted so are you! by Khoo, Adam
Call Number: 370.1523 KHO i
ISBN: 9812324275
Publication Date: 2007
Publisher : Singapore : Times Books International
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Sentences : building basic English language skills by Nandy, Milon.
Call Number: 808.042 NAN s
ISBN: 983908044X
Publication Date: 1996
Publisher : Malaysia : Kumpulan rusa Sdn. Bhd
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Sometimes I Can Be Anything : power, gender, and identity in a primary classroom by Karen Gallas; Susan L. Lytle (Series edited by); Marilyn Cochran-Smith (Series edited by)
Call Number: 372.241 GAL s
ISBN: 0807736961
Publication Date: 1997
Publisher : New York : Teachers College Press
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Teaching Teens with ADD and Adhd by Chris A. Zeigler Dendy
Call Number: 371.9263 DEN t
ISBN: 1890627208
Publication Date: 2000
Publisher : Bethesda, MD : Woodbine House
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
This Means This, This Means That by Sean Hall
Call Number: 302.2 HAL m
ISBN: 9781856697354
Publication Date: 2012
Publisher : London : Laurence King
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

LAW

Undang-Undang Republik Indonesia Nomor 13 Tahun 2018 tentang serah simpan karya cetak dan karya rekam. by Perpusnas RI
Call Number: R 344.598092 IND u
Publication Date: 2018
Publisher : Jakarta : Dinas Perpustakaan dan Kearsipan Provinsi Banten
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

LITERATURE

Bayang-bayang Melati : roman sejarah kisah nyata by Widjaja, Desi C.
Call Number: 899.22132 WID b
ISBN: 9786239288709
Publication Date: 2020
Publisher : Jakarta : Anugrah Java Media
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Melati patah janji : roman sejarah kisah nyata by Iswati.
Call Number: 899.22132 ISW m
ISBN: 9786239288716
Publication Date: 2020
Publisher : Jakarta : Anugrah Java Media
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

One UPH Library

New Arrivals

BUSINESS MANAGEMENT

BIOTECHNOLOGY

EDUCATION

LAW

LITERATURE