Library Guides: New Arrivals: May 2024

EDUCATION

Pendidikan dan globalisasi by Redi Panuju
Call Number: IND 370 PAN p 1997
Publication Date: 1997
Publisher: Surabaya : Yayasan Pendidikan Cendekia Utama.
Resource Type: Printed Book
Database: OPAC JOL
Matinya pendidikan: redefinisi nilai-nilai sekolah by Neil Postman
Call Number: IND 370 POS m 2001
Publication Date: 2001
Publisher: Yogyakarta : Penerbit Jendela.
Resource Type: Printed Book
Database: OPAC JOL
Definisi teknologi pendidikan
Call Number: IND 370 SAT d 1994
ISBN: 9794210269
Publication Date: 1994
Publisher: Jakarta : RajaGrafindo Persada.
Resource Type: Printed Book
Database: OPAC JOL
Peningkatan dan pengembangan pendidikan: manajemen perkuliahan dan metoda perbaikan pendidikan by Tjipto Utomo.
Call Number: 378.17 UTO p
Publication Date: 1994
Publisher: Jakarta, Indonesia : Gramedia Pustaka Utama.
Resource Type: Printed Book
Database: OPAC JOL
Beberapa pokok pikiran tentang penatalaksanaan pendidikan sebagai jawaban atas isu: deregulasi pendidikan by Wahjoetomo.
Call Number: IND 375.001 WAH b 1993
Publication Date: 1993
Publisher: Jakarta : Grasindo.
Resource Type: Printed Book
Database: OPAC JOL
Higher education in American society by Philip G. Altbach (Editor); Robert O. Berdahl (Editor); Patricia J. Gumport (Editor)
Call Number: 378.73 HIGH h 1998
ISBN: 0879759054
Publication Date: 1998
Publisher: New York : Prometheus Books.
Resource Type: Printed Book
Database: OPAC JOL
Theories of education: studies of significant innovation in Western educational though by J. Bowen; P. R. Hobson
Call Number: 370.1 BOW t 1987
ISBN: 0471334200
Publication Date: 1987
Publisher: Milton : John WIley & Sons.
Resource Type: Printed Book
Database: OPAC JOL
Education for the twenty-first century by Hedley Beare
Call Number: 370.090 5 BEA e 1994
ISBN: 0-415-11523-X
Publication Date: 1994
Publisher: London : Routledge.
Resource Type: Printed Book
Database: OPAC JOL
Belajar untuk hidup: pendidikan hari ini dan hari esok by Edgar Faure
Call Number: IND 370 FAU b 1981
Publication Date: 1981
Publisher: Jakarta : Bhratara Karya Aksara.
Resource Type: Printed Book
Database: OPAC JOL

MUSIC

Teknik permainan gitar tunggal by Benny Muljadi Tanto
Call Number: IND 787.8 TAN t 2023
ISBN: 9786239255961
Publication Date: 2023
Publisher: Jakarta : IKJ Press.
Resource Type: Printed Book
Database: OPAC JOL

LAW

Menghadang Corona: advokasi publik di masa pandemik by Saleh Partaonan Daulay
Call Number: IND 616.24 DAU m 2020
ISBN: 978-6-237-86406-6
Publication Date: 2020
Publisher: Yogyakarta : Litera.
Resource Type: Printed Book
Database: OPAC JOL
Hukum e-commerce by H.M. Arsyad Sanusi
Call Number: IND 346.07 SAN h 2011
ISBN: 9786029916027
Publication Date: 2011
Publisher: Jakarta : Sasrawarna printing.
Resource Type: Printed Book
Database: OPAC JOL
Regulasi bisnis di sektor perkebunan dan hak asasi manusia: kertas posisi bisnis dan HAM by Mohamad Zaki Hussein
Call Number: IND 341.48 HUS r 2014
ISBN: 978-9-79898148-7
Publication Date: 2014
Publisher: Pasar Minggu, Jakarta, Indonesia : Lembaga Studi dan Advokasi Masyarakat.
Resource Type: Printed Book
Database: OPAC JOL
Rezim pemulihan aset: antara dibenci dan dibutuhkan by Chuck Suryosumpeno
Call Number: IND 343.036 SUR r 2020
ISBN: 978-6-02-172029-5
Publication Date: 2020
Publisher: Jakarta : REQbook.
Resource Type: Printed Book
Database: OPAC JOL
Economic analysis of law: krisis keuangan dan kebijakan pemerintah by Maria G.S. Soetopo Conboy
Call Number: IND 343.07 CON e 2015
ISBN: 978-6-02-123633-8
Publication Date: 2015
Publisher: Jakarta : Diadit media.
Resource Type: Printed Book
Database: OPAC JOL
Pengantar hukum ketenagakerjaan: pekerja perempuan by Elza Qorina Pangestika
Call Number: IND 344.01 PAN p 2020
ISBN: 978-6-239-39252-9
Publication Date: 2020
Publisher: Yogyakarta : The Journal Publishing.
Resource Type: Printed Book
Database: OPAC JOL
Hukum acara arbitrase di Indonesia by Desri Novian
Call Number: IND 347.09 NOV h 2023
ISBN: 978-6-238-02671-5
Publication Date: 2023
Publisher: Yogyakarta : CV. Arti Bumi Intaran.
Resource Type: Printed Book
Database: OPAC JOL
Penelitian hukum normatif by Rio Christiawan
Call Number: IND 340.072 CHR p 2024
ISBN: 978-6-230-80832-6
Publication Date: 2024
Publisher: Depok : Rajawali pers.
Resource Type: Printed Book
Database: OPAC JOL
Kejahatan siber (cyber crime): suatu pengantar by Maskun
Call Number: IND 364.168 MAS k 2014
ISBN: 9786029413939
Publication Date: 2014
Publisher: Jakarta : Kencana Prenada media group.
Resource Type: Printed Book
Database: OPAC JOL

MANAGEMENT

A to Z bisnis hulu migas by A. Rinto Pudyantoro
Call Number: IND 346.046 PUD a 2013
ISBN: 9786021729205
Publication Date: 2013
Publisher: Jakarta, Indonesia : Petromindo.
Resource Type: Printed Book
Database: OPAC JOL
Bitcoin mining : dan cryptocurrency lainnya : Bitcoin, etherum, monero, NXT, & HShare by Dimaz Ankaa Wijaya
Call Number: IND 332.6 WIJ b 2018
ISBN: 9786020823287
Publication Date: 2018
Publisher: Jasakom.
Resource Type: Printed Book
Database: OPAC JOL

GENERAL/MULTIDISCIPLINARY

Writing your journal article in twelve weeks: a guide to academic publishing success by Wendy Laura Belcher
Call Number: 070.5 BEL w 2019
ISBN: 9780226499918
Publication Date: 2019-06-07
Publisher: Chicago ; London : The University of Chicago Press.
Resource Type: Printed Book
Database: OPAC JOL
The secret thoughts of an unlikely convert: an English professor's journey into Christian faith by Rosaria Champagne Butterfield; Crown and Covenant Publications (Produced by)
Call Number: 248.246092 BUT t 2012
ISBN: 9781884527388
Publication Date: 2012-04-25
Publisher: Pittsburgh, PA : Crown & Covenant Publications.
Resource Type: Printed Book
Database: OPAC JOL
Openness unhindered: further thoughts of an unlikely uonvert on uexual identity and union with Christ by Rosaria Butterfield; Crown and Covenant Publications (Produced by)
Call Number: 261.8 BUT o 2022
ISBN: 9781884527999
Publication Date: 2015-06-01
Publisher: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania : Crown & Covenant Publications.
Resource Type: Printed Book
Database: OPAC JOL
MLA Handbook by The Modern Language Association of America
Call Number: 808.027 MLA m 2021
ISBN: 9781603293518
Publication Date: 2021-04-22
Publisher: New York : The Modern Language Association of America.
Resource Type: Printed Book
Database: OPAC JOL
Berani melawan arus : biografi Prof. Dr. Frans Hendra Winarta, S.H., M.H., FCBArb., MCIArb. by Nina Pane Budiarto
Call Number: IND 920 BUD b 2023
ISBN: 9786231600776
Publication Date: 2023
Publisher: Jakarta : Penerbit Buku Kompas.
Resource Type: Printed Book
Database: OPAC JOL
My story my history: how olfeh will introduce you to revalue 101 our heritage, being outside being inside by Ruth E. Opusunggu
Call Number: 720.9 OPU m 2023
ISBN: 9786025859274
Publication Date: 2023
Publisher: Karawaci : UPH Press.
Resource Type: Printed Book
Database: OPAC JOL
Creating logo families by David E. Carter
Call Number: 741.6 CAR c 2000
ISBN: 9783931884703
Publication Date: 2000-08-01
Publisher: New York : HBI.
Resource Type: Printed Book
Database: OPAC JOL
From nothing to nature: a young people's guide to evolution and creation by E.H. Andrews
Call Number: 113.8 AND f 1979
ISBN: 0906566029
Publication Date: 1979
Publisher: Hertfordshire : Eurobooks.
Resource Type: Printed Book
Database: OPAC JOL
Situriak nauli: antologi puisi dua bahasa Batak-Indonesia by John Ferry Sihotang
Call Number: IND 808.81 NAI s 2013
Publication Date: 2013
Publisher: Jakarta : PT. Gramedia Pustaka Utama.
Resource Type: Printed Book
Database: OPAC JOL
This life : an anthology of poetry for senior students by M.M. Flynn
Call Number: 808.819353 FLY t 1975
ISBN: 0080173772
Publication Date: 1975
Publisher: Australia : Pergamon Press.
Resource Type: Printed Book
Database: OPAC JOL

PHILOSOPHY

Filsafat politik Melayu: kajian filologis dan refleksi filosofis terhadap kitab Taj al-Salatin karya Bukhari al-Jauhari by Saleh Partaonan Daulay
Call Number: IND 899.28 DAU f 2020
ISBN: 9786237864097
Publication Date: 2020
Publisher: Yogyakarta: Penerbit Litera.
Resource Type: Printed Book
Database: OPAC JOL
Filsafat abad 20 by Bernard Delfgauuw
Call Number: IND 101.0904 DEL f 1988
Publication Date: 1988
Publisher: Yogyakarta : Tiara Wacana Yogya.
Resource Type: Printed Book
Database: OPAC JOL

THEOLOGY

Pokok-pokok kepercayaan orang kristen by J. Clyde. Turner
Call Number: IND 230 TUR p 1978
Publication Date: 1978
Publisher: Bandung : Lembaga Literatur Baptis.
Resource Type: Printed Book
Database: OPAC JOL
Pemahaman Alkitab setiap hari : Surat Galatia dan Efesus by William Barclay
Call Number: IND 227.1 BAR p 1996
ISBN: 978-9-79687570-2
Publication Date: 1996
Publisher: Jakarta, Indonesia : BPK Gunung Mulia.
Resource Type: Printed Book
Database: OPAC JOL
Mengubah kutuk menjadi berkat: memahami kemalangan dari Kitab Ayub by Paul G. Caram
Call Number: IND 220.7 CAR m 2003
Publication Date: 2003
Publisher: Jakarta : Nafiri Gabriel.
Resource Type: Printed Book
Database: OPAC JOL
What does the Bible really teach about homosexuality? by Kevin DeYoung
Call Number: 241.664 DEY w 2015
ISBN: 9781433549373
Publication Date: 2015-04-30
Publisher: Wheaton, Ill. : Crossway.
Resource Type: Printed Book
Database: OPAC JOL
The Ministry of Intercession by Andrew Murray
Call Number: 248.32982 MUR m 1982
ISBN: 9780883681145
Publication Date: 1982-08-01
Publisher: New Kensington, PA : Whitaker House.
Resource Type: Printed Book
Database: OPAC JOL

CULINARY

History and fundamentals by Nathan Myhrvold; Chris Young; Maxime Bilet
Call Number: 641.013 MYH m 2021
ISBN: 9781734386141
Publication Date: 2021-09-21
Publisher: Bellevue, WA : Cooking Lab.
Resource Type: Printed Book
Database: OPAC JOL
Techniques and equipment by Nathan Myhrvold; Chris Young; Maxime Bilet
Call Number: 641.013 MYH m 2021
ISBN: 9781734386141
Publication Date: 2021-09-21
Publisher: Bellevue, WA : Cooking Lab.
Resource Type: Printed Book
Database: OPAC JOL
Animals and plants by Nathan Myhrvold; Chris Young; Maxime Bilet
Call Number: 641.013 MYH m 2021
ISBN: 9781734386141
Publication Date: 2021-09-21
Publisher: Bellevue, WA : Cooking Lab.
Resource Type: Printed Book
Database: OPAC JOL
Ingredients and preparations by Nathan Myhrvold; Chris Young; Maxime Bilet
Call Number: 641.013 MYH m 2021
ISBN: 9781734386141
Publication Date: 2021-09-21
Publisher: Bellevue, WA : Cooking Lab.
Resource Type: Printed Book
Database: OPAC JOL
Plated-dish recipes by Nathan Myhrvold; Chris Young; Maxime Bilet
Call Number: 641.013 MYH m 2021
ISBN: 9781734386141
Publication Date: 2021-09-21
Publisher: Bellevue, WA : Cooking Lab.
Resource Type: Printed Book
Database: OPAC JOL
kitchen manual by Nathan Myhrvold; Chris Young; Maxime Bilet
Call Number: 641.013 MYH m 2021
ISBN: 9781734386141
Publication Date: 2021-09-21
Publisher: Bellevue, WA : Cooking Lab.
Resource Type: Printed Book
Database: OPAC JOL

One UPH Library

New Arrivals

EDUCATION

MUSIC

LAW

MANAGEMENT

GENERAL/MULTIDISCIPLINARY

PHILOSOPHY

THEOLOGY

CULINARY