Skip to Main Content

New Arrivals

books and ebooks recently added to our collection

Architecture

Defining Contemporary Professionalism (missing Jacket) by Alan Jones (Editor); Rob Hyde (Editor)
Call Number: 720.23 DEF d
ISBN: 9781859468470
Publication Date: 2019
Publisher : RIBA Publishing.
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
We Build Drawings by Frost, Mikkel.
Call Number: 720.922 FRO w
ISBN: 9789492311382
Publication Date: 2020
Publisher : Frame Publishers.
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

Business Management

Kompilasi pidato menteri keuangan 2018 : Sri Mulyani Indrawati by Kementrian Keuangan Indonesia.
Call Number: 080 IND k
Publication Date: 2018
Publisher : Kementrian Keuangan Indonesia.
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Proceedings 1st International Conference on Global Innovation and Trends in Economy (InCoGITE) 2019 : innovation challenges toward economy 4.0 (Tanger by UPH - UMN - SGU.
Call Number: PRO 330 INC i
Publication Date: 2019
Publisher : UPH
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

Design

Notion : annual animation student artworks book by UPH School of Design
Call Number: 006.696 UPH n
ISBN: 9786237489047
Publication Date: 2019
Publisher : Penerbit Fakultas Desain Universitas Pelita Harapan
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Tale : sequential art student archives by UPH School of Design
Call Number: 006.696 UPH n
ISBN: 9786237489054
Publication Date: 2019
Publisher : Penerbit Fakultas Desain Universitas Pelita Harapan
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

Education

Manajemen perguruan tinggi : beberapa catatan. by Abbas, Syahrizal.
Call Number: 378.101 ABB m
ISBN: 9789791486415
Publication Date: 2008
Publisher : Departemen Agama
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Opening the red door : the inside story of Russia's First Christian Liberal Arts University by Bernbaum, John A., 1943-, author.
Call Number: 200 BER o
ISBN: 9780830852611
Publication Date: 2019
Publisher : InterVarsity Press
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

History

Perang-perang terhebat sepanjang sejarah : sejarah, alur, teknologi dan mitos by Oryza Aditama ; H Kenzou Alvarendra.
Call Number: 320.109 ADI p
ISBN: 9786025448058
Publication Date: 2018
Publisher : Indonesia Cemerlang
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Sejarah umat manusia : dari nenek moyang kita yang paling awal sampai era media sosial by Loon, Hendrik Willem van
Call Number: 920 LOO s
ISBN: 9786020498904
Publication Date: 2014
Publisher : Elex Media Komputindo
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

Hospitality & Tourism

120 kue kering kreatif
Call Number: 641.57 SED s
Publication Date: 2015
Publisher : Samindra Utama (Gramedia Group)
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Pemasaran destinasi pariwisata by Hidayah, Nurdin
Call Number: 338.4791068 HID p
ISBN: 9786022894797
Publication Date: 2019
Publisher : Alfabeta.
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

Law

Improving Justice on the Earth by Patrick Talbot
Call Number: 261.5 TAL i
ISBN: 9780578558608
Publication Date: 2019
Publisher : AI ICLS
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

Music

Gamelan : cultural interaction and musical development in central Java by Sumarsam
Call Number: 780.95982 SUM g
ISBN: 0226780104
Publication Date: 1995
Publisher : University of Chicago Press
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

Political Science

Kolonialisme / pascakolonialisme by Loomba, Ania.
Call Number: 342.03 LOO k
ISBN: 9789791684583
Publication Date: 2016
Publisher : Narasi
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Pemikiran Karl Marx dari sosialisme utopis ke perselisihan revisionisme. by Magnis-Suseno, Franz
Call Number: 335.4 MAG p
ISBN: 9786020331416
Publication Date: 2019
Publisher : Gramedia Pustaka Utama
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

Psychology

Studyguide for Abusive Personality by Cram101 Textbook Reviews Staff; Donald G. Dutton
Call Number: 616.8582 DUT j
ISBN: 9781478426639
Publication Date: 2013
Publisher : Cram101 Publishing
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

Theology

The Story of Christianity: Volume 1 by Justo L. Gonzalez
Call Number: 270 GON s
ISBN: 9780061855887
Publication Date: 2010
Publisher : HarperCollins
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL