Library Guides: New Arrivals: December 2020

ARCHITECTURE

Architecture Beyond Experience by Michael Benedikt
Call Number: 724.7 BEN a
ISBN: 9781943532896
Publication Date: 2020
Publisher : New York, USA : Applied Research and Design Publ,
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Architecture Stuff by wilke
Call Number: 720 LIV a
ISBN: 9781951541026
Publication Date: 2020
Publisher : New York, USA : Applied Research and Design Publ
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Boundaries : further reading print no.2 / 2020 by Januar Rianto.
Call Number: 725.82209033 RIA b
Publication Date: 2020
Publisher : Jakarta, Indonesia : Each Other Indonesia
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
More Stuff : selected livesey projects 1973-2018 by wilke
Call Number: 720 LIV m
ISBN: 9781951541033
Publication Date: 2020
Publisher : New York, USA : Applied Research and Design Publ
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Sejarah Banten : membangun tradisi dan peradaban by Badan Perpustakaan dan Arsip Daerah Provinsi Banten.
Call Number: 959.82 SEJ s
ISBN: 9772338429808
Publication Date: 2014
Publisher : Banten, Indonesia : Badan Perpustakaan dan Arsip Daerah Provinsi Banten.
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

DESIGN

Above the Fold, Revised Edition : understanding the principles of successful web site design by Brian D. Miller
Call Number: 006.7 MIL a
ISBN: 9781440336669
Publication Date: 2014
Publisher : Blue Ash, Ohio : How Books
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Atlas of Emotion by Giuliana Bruno
Call Number: 700.9 BRU a
ISBN: 9781786633224
Publication Date: 2018
Publisher : New York : Verso
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Building Reuse : sustainability, preservation, and the value of design by Kathryn Rogers Merlino
Call Number: 720.47 MER b
ISBN: 9780295742342
Publication Date: 2018
Publisher : Seattle : University of Washington Press
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Context and Narrative in Photography : basics creative photography by Maria Short; Elisavet Kalpaxi; Sri Kartini Leet
Call Number: 770 SHO c
ISBN: 9781474291170
Publication Date: 2019
Publisher : New York, USA : Bloomsbury Visual Arts
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Drawing Basics and Video Game Art : classic to cutting edge art techniques for winning video game design by Chris Solarski
Call Number: 794.81536 SOL d
ISBN: 9780823098477
Publication Date: 2012
Publisher : New York : Watson-Guptill
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Exhibition Design by Philip Hughes
Call Number: 069.5 HUG e
ISBN: 9781780676067
Publication Date: 2015
Publisher : London : Laurence King Publishing
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
From Fingers to Digits : an artificial aesthetic by Margaret A. Boden; Ernest A. Edmonds; Sean Cubitt; Roger F. Malina
Call Number: 700.1 BOD f
ISBN: 9780262039628
Publication Date: 2019
Publisher : Cambridge, Massachusetts : The MIT Press
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Geometry of Design, Revised and Updated : studies in proportion and composition by Kimberly Elam
Call Number: 701.8 ELA g
ISBN: 9781616890360
Publication Date: 2011
Publisher : New York : Princeton Architectural Press
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Graphic Design and Architecture, a 20th Century : a guide to type, image, symbol, and visual storytelling in the modern worldHistory by Richard Poulin
Call Number: 741.60904 POU g
ISBN: 9781592537792
Publication Date: 2012
Publisher : Beverly, MA : Rockport Publishers
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
The Illustration Idea Book : inspiration from 50 masters by Steven Heller; Gail Anderson
Call Number: 741.6 HEL i
ISBN: 178627325X
Publication Date: 2018
Publisher : London : Laurence King Publishing
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Merleau-Ponty : space, place, architecture by Patricia M. Locke (Editor); Rachel McCann (Editor)
Call Number: 720.1 MER m
ISBN: 9780821421758
Publication Date: 2016
Publisher : Athens : Ohio University Press
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Narratology : introduction to the theory of narrative by Mieke Bal.
Call Number: 808.393 BAL n
ISBN: 9781442650329
Publication Date: 2017
Publisher : Toronto : University of Toronto Press
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Place, Space and Hermeneutics : Contributions to Hermeneutics 5 by Bruce B. Janz (Editor)
Call Number: 121.68 CON c
ISBN: 9783319848501
Publication Date: 2018
Publisher : Switzerland, Cham : Springer Nature
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Retail Development Handbook by Anita Kramer
Call Number: 658.87 RET r
ISBN: 9780874209792
Publication Date: 2008
Publisher : Washington, D.C. : ULI-the Urban Land Institute
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
The Senses : design beyond vision by Ellen Lupton (Editor); Andrea Lipps (Editor)
Call Number: 745.4 SEN s
ISBN: 9781616897109
Publication Date: 2018
Publisher : Hudson, NY : Princeton Architectural Press
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Store Design : experience-based retail by Brendan MacFarlane (Editor)
Call Number: 720.47 MER b
ISBN: 9781864708042
Publication Date: 2018
Store Design and Visual Merchandising : creating store space that encourages buying by Claus Ebster; Marion Garaus
Call Number: 658.87 EBS s
ISBN: 9781631571121
Publication Date: 2015
Publisher : New York, USA : Business Expert Press
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Story and Discourse : narrative structure in fiction and film by Seymour Chatman
Call Number: 700.1 CHA s
ISBN: 080149186X
Publication Date: 1980
Publisher : Jakarta, Indonesia : Media Luhur.
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Worlds of Wonder : experience design for curious people by Erik Bär; Stan Boshouwer
Call Number: 745.4 BAR w
ISBN: 9789063694647
Publication Date: 2019
Publisher : Amsterdam, The Netherlands : BIS Publishers
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

EDUCATION

Online Teaching with Zoom by Aaron Johnson
Call Number: 378.17344678 JOH o
ISBN: 9780989711630
Publication Date: 2020
Publisher : US
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Bermain, mainan, dan permainan. by Tedjasaputra, Mayke S.
Call Number: 372.1337 TED b
ISBN: 9789796954872
Publication Date: 2007
Publisher : Jakarta, Indonesia : Grasindo
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

MUSIC

Culture Centered Music Therapy by Brynjulf Stige
Call Number: 615.85154 STI c
ISBN: 1891278142
Publication Date: 2002
Publisher : Gilsum, NH : Barcelona Publishers
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Music and Consciousness : the evolution of guided imagery and music by Helen L. Bonny; Lisa Summer (Editor)
Call Number: 780.15 BON m
ISBN: 189127810X
Publication Date: 2002
Publisher : Gilsum, New Hampshire : Barcelona Publishers
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
The Oxford Handbook of Technology and Music Education by S. Alex Ruthmann (Editor); Roger Mantie (Editor)
Call Number: 780.71 OXF o
ISBN: 9780199372133
Publication Date: 2017
Publisher : New York, NY : Oxford University Press
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Song Resources for Music Therapists by Colin Andres Lee (Editor); Sara Pun (Editor)
Call Number: 615.85154 SON s
ISBN: 9781937440756
Publication Date: 2015
Publisher : Dallas, TX : Barcelona Publishers
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

One UPH Library

New Arrivals

JAN - FEB 2021

ARCHITECTURE

DESIGN

EDUCATION

MUSIC