Skip to Main Content

New Arrivals

books and ebooks recently added to our collection

EDUCATION

Rangkuman pengetahuan alam lengkap sekoklah dasar RPAL SD by Martina.
Call Number: IND 372.35 MAR r 2007
ISBN: 9791133441
Publication Date: 2007
Publisher : Depok : Puspa Swara
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

GENERAL/MULTIDISCIPLINARY

Pancasila sebagai gaya hidup generasi milenial dan generasi Z by Sudrajat, Dewi Debiana.
Call Number: IND 305.235 SUD p
Publisher : Jakarta : Elex Media Komputindo
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

HOSPITALITY & TOURSIM

Communicating Christ cross-culturally = mengkomunikasikan Kristus secara lintas budaya : satu pendahuluan ke komunikasi misionari : by Hesselgrave, David J.
Call Number: IND 261 HES c 2019
ISBN: 9793080183
Publication Date: 2019
Publisher : Malang, Indonesia : SAAT
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Consumer behavior by Leon G. Schiffman.; Joseph L. Wisenblit.
Call Number: 658.8342 SCH c 2015
ISBN: 9780273787136
Publication Date: 2015
Publisher : London : Pearson Education
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

LAW

Asas dan penggolongan hukum benda : berdasarkan hukum adat Indonesia sebagai landasan penyusunan sistem hukum benda nasional by Sudradjat, Debiana Dewi,
Call Number: IND 346 SUD a 2019
ISBN: 9786023749836
Publication Date: 2019
Publisher : Bandung : Penerbit Yrama Widya
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Hukum Arbitrase 4.0 : Lex digitalis arbitri di Indonesia by Budhijanto, Danrivanto.
Call Number: IND 332.645 BUD h 2021
ISBN: 9786237416463
Publication Date: 2021
Publisher : Bandung : LoGoz Publishing
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Blockchain Law : Yuridiksi virtual & ekonomi digital by Budhijanto, Danrivanto.
Call Number: IND 343.07 BUD b 2021
ISBN: 9786237416364
Publication Date: 2021
Publisher : Bandung : LoGoz Publishing
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Cyberlaw 4.0 by Budhijanto, Danrivanto.
Call Number: IND 343.09944 BUD c 2022
ISBN: 9786029272994
Publication Date: 2022
Publisher : Bandung : LoGoz Publishing
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Hukum perjanjian 4.0 : Lex digitalis contractus di Indonesia by Budhijanto, Danrivanto.
Call Number: IND 346.59802 BUD h 2022
ISBN: 9786237416548
Publication Date: 2022
Publisher : Bandung : LoGoz Publishing
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

PSYCHOLOGY

Foundations of Psychological Testing by Leslie A. Miller; Robert L. Lovler
Call Number: 150.287 MIL f 2020
ISBN: 9781506396408
Publication Date: 2020
Publisher : Los Angeles : SAGE
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL