Library Guides: New Arrivals: November 2022

ACCOUNTING

Financial Accounting with International Financial Reporting Standards by Jerry J. Weygandt; Paul D. Kimmel; Donald E. Kieso
Call Number: 657 WEY f 2019
ISBN: 9781119504306
Publication Date: 2018-07-18
Publisher : Hoboken, NJ : Wiley
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

ARCHITECTURE

Hierarchy archive 2014 : selected student's works of UPH Architecture.
Call Number: 701.85 HIE u 2014
ISBN: 9786025300592
Publication Date: 2014
Publisher : Tangerang : Fakultas Desain Universitas Pelita Harapan
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Membangun kota inklusif : sebuah antologi by Editor: Dr. Yustina Trihoni Nalesti Dewi, S.H., M.Hum. & Dr. Antonius M. Laot Kian, S.S., M.Hum.
Call Number: IND 711.4 MEM m 2021
ISBN: 9786232317451
Publication Date: 2021
Publisher : Indonesia : Rajawali Press
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Auroville : a city for the future by Majumdar, Anu
Call Number: 711.4 MAJ a 2017
ISBN: 9789352770281
Publication Date: 2017
Publisher : India : Harper Element
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Auroville architecture : towards new forms for a new consciousness.
Call Number: 720.95482 AUR a 2014
ISBN: 9788192815237
Publication Date: 2014
Publisher : India : Prisma
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Roger Anger: Research on Beauty by Roger Anger (Artist); Anapuma Kundoo (Text by)
Call Number: 720.9 KUN r 2009
ISBN: 9783868590067
Publication Date: 2009-12-31
Publisher : Berlin : Jovis
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Green ink on an envelope : the architectural practice of Chan Sau Yan Sonny by Ho, Weng Hin
Call Number: 720.95957 HOW g 2012
ISBN: 9789810744540
Publication Date: 2012
Publisher : Singapore : Singapore Heritage Society : CSYA, Pte. Ltd.
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Inauguration of Auroville : 28 February 1968 - 28 February 2018.
Call Number: 954.82 INA i 2018
ISBN: 9788192815251
Publication Date: 2018
Publisher : India : Prisma
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

BUSINESS MANAGEMENT

Wisdom-Based Business by Hannah J. Stolze; William C. Pollard (As told to)
Call Number: 261.8 STO w 2021
ISBN: 9780310107286
Publication Date: 2021-04-13
Publisher : Grand Rapids : Zondervan
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Economics. by Parkin, Michael, 1939-
Call Number: 330 PAR e 2019
ISBN: 9781292255460
Publication Date: 2019
Publisher : Boston : Pearson
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

DESIGN

Design : the definitive visual guide by Black, Alexandra
Call Number: 745.4 BLA d 2021
ISBN: 9780241412954
Publication Date: 2021
Publisher : London : Dorling Kindersley Limited
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Wading through bahari : studio desain interior integratif 4 by Cheryl Gijanto
Call Number: IND 701.85 UPH w 2022
ISBN: 9786237489719
Publication Date: 2022
Publisher : Tangerang, Indonesia : Fakultas Desain UPH
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Voyage : our journey by Cheryl Gijanto, et al.
Call Number: IND 701.85 UPH v 2022
ISBN: 9786237489726
Publication Date: 2022
Publisher : Tangerang, Indonesia : Fakultas Desain UPH
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Naive illustration untuk pemula : kumpulan karya mahasiswa kelas berpikir kreatif by Azarja, Agnes Styawati.
Call Number: IND 741.6 UPH n 2022
ISBN: 78-6-237-48964-1
Publication Date: 2022
Publisher : Tangerang, Indonesia : Fakultas Desain UPH
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Mari menggambar ilustrasi untuk pemula : seri 07 by Mauleti, Eston Kamelang.
Call Number: IND 741.6 UPH m 2022
Publication Date: 2022
Publisher : Tangerang, Indonesia : Fakultas Desain UPH
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

EDUCATION

Supernova : partikel by Lestari, Dee.
Call Number: IND 899.2213 LES s 2015
ISBN: 9786022910558
Publication Date: 2015
Publisher : Yogyakarta, Indonesia : Bentang
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Teknik pengajaran keterampilan berbahasa by Tarigan, Djago.
Call Number: IND 418.0071 TAR t 1990
ISBN: 9794042625
Publication Date: 1990
Publisher : Bandung, Indonesia : Angkasa
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Sintaksis bahasa Indonesia : pendekatan proses by Chaer, Abdul, 1942-
Call Number: IND 415 CHA s 2015
ISBN: 9789795189091
Publication Date: 2015
Publisher : Jakarta : Rineka Cipta
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Grammar Practice by Martin Jacobi
Call Number: 428.24 JAC g 2010
ISBN: 9780866473163
Publication Date: 2010-08-01
Publisher : Brattleboro, Vermont : Pro Lingua Associates
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Katalog koleksi museum bahari by Aziz, Burhanuddin.
Call Number: IND 701.85 AZI k 2021
ISBN: 9786239952501
Publication Date: 2021
Publisher : Jakarta, Indonesia : Unit Pengelola Museum Kebaharian Jakarta
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Living His story : kompilasi refleksi dan testimoni alumni pada Dies Natalis Teachers College ke-10 = a compilation of alumni reflection and testimony by Tangkin, Wiyun Philipus,
Call Number: IND 248 LIV l 2016
ISBN: 9789799103901
Publication Date: 2016
Publisher : Tangerang, Indonesia : UPH Press
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Pendidikan dan peradaban Papua : suatu tinjauan kritis transformasi sosial by Modouw, James,
Call Number: IND 370.9951 MOD p 2015
ISBN: 9786027576407
Publication Date: 2015
Publisher : Yogyakarta : Bajawa Press
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Pendidikan kontekstual Papua : untuk daerah terpencil, pengasuhan anak, kurikulum operasional, proses belajar, dan penilaian by Modouw, James
Call Number: IND 370.9951 MOD p 2021
ISBN: 9786024982546
Publication Date: 2021
Publisher : Yogyakarta : UNY Press
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

GENERAL/MULTIDISCIPLINARY

Strawberry generation : mengubah generasi rapuh menjadi generasi tangguh. by Kasali, Rhenald.
Call Number: IND 658.406 KAS s 2018
ISBN: 9786024410292
Publication Date: 2018
Publisher : Jakarta, Indonesia : Noura Books (Mizan)
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Change leadership non-finito by Kasali, Rhenald.
Call Number: IND 658.40109598 KAS l 2017
ISBN: 9789794339169
Publication Date: 2017
Publisher : Bandung, Indonesia : Mizan
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

MUSIC

Tonal Harmony by Stefan Kostka; Dorothy Payne; Byron Almén
Call Number: 781.25 KOS t 2018
ISBN: 9781259447099
Publication Date: 2017-02-13
Publisher : New York, NY : McGraw-Hill Education
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

PSYCHOLOGY

Psikopatologi lintas budaya by editor, Kwartarini Wahyu Yuniarti, Sekar Hanafi, Teofilus Hans Laheba.
Call Number: IND 616.89 PSI p 2020
ISBN: 9786023868490
Publication Date: 2020
Publisher : Yogyakarta : Gadjah Mada University Press
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

One UPH Library

New Arrivals

ACCOUNTING

ARCHITECTURE

BUSINESS MANAGEMENT

DESIGN

EDUCATION

GENERAL/MULTIDISCIPLINARY

MUSIC

PSYCHOLOGY