January - February 2022 - New Arrivals - Library Guides at Universitas Pelita Harapan

BUSINESS MANAGEMENT

How to Launch a Brand - SPECIAL WORKBOOK EDITION (2nd Edition) by Finien; Fabian Geyrhalter
Call Number: 658.827 GEY h 2016
ISBN: 9780989646147
Publication Date: 2016
Publisher : USA: CA : Brandtro Publishing
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Menganalisa statistika bisnis dan ekonomi dengan SPSS 21 by Setiawan, Budi.
Call Number: IND 005.369 SET m 2013
ISBN: 9789792940756
Publication Date: 2013
Publisher : Yogyakarta : Andi
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Penerapan etika hukum bisnis dalam sistem peradilan Indonesia by Panggabean, H. P. (Henry P.),
Call Number: IND 340.112 PAN p 2019
ISBN: 9786239186401
Publication Date: 2019
Publisher : Jakarta, Indonesia : Jala Permata Aksara,
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

CIVIL ENGINEERING

Asphalts in Road Construction by Robert N. Hunter
Call Number: 625.85 ASP a
ISBN: 072772780X
Publication Date: 2000
Publisher : London, England : Thomas Telford
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Fundamentals of Transportation Engineering by Jon D. Fricker; Robert K. Whitford
Call Number: 629.04 FRI f 2004
ISBN: 0130351245
Publication Date: 2004
Publisher : Upper Saddle River, N.J : Pearson Prentice Hall
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Strut and Tie Model for Beginners by Afzal Ahmad
Call Number: 620 AHM s 2010
ISBN: 9783639287097
Publication Date: 2010
Publisher : Germany: Deutschland : VDM Verlag Dr. Muller GmbH
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

COMMUNICATION

Pengantar komunikasi lintas budaya : menerobos era digital dengan sukses by Mulyana, Deddy.
Call Number: IND 303.6 MUL p 2019
ISBN: 9786024463519
Publication Date: 2019
Publisher : Bandung, Indonesia : Remaja Rosdakarya
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

COMPUTER TECHNOLOGY

Android Programming : the Big Nerd Ranch guide by Bill Phillips; Chris Stewart; Kristin Marsicano; Brian Gardner
Call Number: 005.1 MAR a 2019
ISBN: 9780135245125
Publication Date: 2019
Publisher : Atlanta, GA : Big Nerd Ranch
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

DESIGN

Arsip aksioma by editor Brian Alvin Hananto.
Call Number: IND 741.6 ARS a 2021
ISBN: 9786237489467
Publication Date: 2021
Publisher : Tangerang, Indonesia : Fakultas Desain, Universitas Pelita Harapan
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Buku seminar nasional Desain Sosial 2021 : Adaptabilitas desain sosial : strategi dan inovasi di masa pandemik by editor: Brian Alvin Hananto , Vanya Alessandara.
Call Number: PRO 720.103 UPH p 2021
ISBN: 9786237489573
Publication Date: 2021
Publisher : Tangerang, Indonesia : Fakultas Desain, Universitas Pelita Harapan
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Desain kartu ucapan dan pembatas buku menggunakan teknik scrapbook : Seri 06 by Agnes Satyawati Azarja ; Bambang Tutuka Adi Nugroho.
Call Number: IND 741.6 AZA d 2021
ISBN: 9786237489474
Publication Date: 2021
Publisher : Tangerang, Indonesia : Fakultas Desain, Universitas Pelita Harapan
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Point of view : kumpulan karya tugas fotografi DKV UPH 2019 & 2020 by Djoko, Candra.
Call Number: IND 771 DJO p 2021
ISBN: 9786237489559
Publication Date: 2021
Publisher : Tangerang, Indonesia : Fakultas Desain, Universitas Pelita Harapan
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Prosiding seminar nasional Desain Sosial 2021 : Adaptabilitas desain sosial : strategi dan inovasi di masa pandemik by editor: Brian Alvin Hananto , Vanya Alessandara.
Call Number: PRO 720.103 UPH p 2021
ISBN: 9786237489535
Publication Date: 2021
Publisher : Tangerang, Indonesia : Fakultas Desain, Universitas Pelita Harapan
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Re+view : catalog 2021 by editor Brian Alvin Hananto.
Call Number: IND 741.6 REV r 2021
ISBN: 9786237489481
Publication Date: 2021
Publisher : Tangerang, Indonesia : Fakultas Desain, Universitas Pelita Harapan
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Teknik foto selfie menggunakan kamera ponsel : Seri 05 by Djoko, Candra.
Call Number: IND 771 DJO t 2021
ISBN: 9786237489337
Publication Date: 2021
Publisher : Tangerang, Indonesia : Fakultas Desain, Universitas Pelita Harapan
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Tipografi eksperimental : catalog 2021 by editor Brian Alvin Hananto.
Call Number: IND 741.6 TIP t 2021
ISBN: 9786237489498
Publication Date: 2021
Publisher : Tangerang, Indonesia : Fakultas Desain, Universitas Pelita Harapan
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Typography dialogue : kumpulan tulisan dan pemikiran seputar tipografi by editor Brian Alvin Hananto.
Call Number: IND 741.6 TYP t 2021
ISBN: 9786237489504
Publication Date: 2021
Publisher : Tangerang, Indonesia : Fakultas Desain, Universitas Pelita Harapan
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

EDUCATION

ABC Teaching Human Rights by United Nations: Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights
Call Number: 370.115 ABC a 2004
ISBN: 9211541492
Publication Date: 2005
Publisher : New York: United Nations
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

FOOD TECHNOLOGY

A Handbook of Fruit and Vegetables Processing Technology by Hossain Bellal
Call Number: 664.8 HOS h 2013
ISBN: 9783659379772
Publication Date: 2013
Publisher : Germany: Deutschland : LAP LAMBERT Academic Publishing
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

HOSPITALITY / TOURISM

Kepariwisataan berkelanjutan : rintis jalan lewat komunitas by Ardika, I Gede, 1945-
Call Number: IND 338.4791 ARD k 2018
ISBN: 9786024123772
Publication Date: 2018
Publisher : Jakarta : Penerbit Buku Kompas
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS

Hukum diplomatik mahkamah pidana dan internasional by Widodo, Widodo.
Call Number: IND 341.48 WID h 2017
ISBN: 9786026733207
Publication Date: 2017
Publisher : Yogyakarta, Indonesia : Aswaja Pressindo
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Perserikatan Bangsa-Bangsa dan Timor Lorosae : penentuan nasib sendiri melalui jajak pendapat
Call Number: IND 959.86 PBB p 2000
ISBN: LCCN:2001469875
Publication Date: 2000
Publisher : New York : Departemen Penerangan Publik, Perserikatan Bangsa-Bangsa
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

LANGUAGE

TOEFL IBT Prep Plus 2020-2021 by Kaplan Test Prep
Call Number: 428.0076 TOE t 2019
ISBN: 9781506250144
Publication Date: 2019
Publisher : New York : Kaplan Publishing
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

LAW

Aspek hukum startup by Christiawan, Rio.
Call Number: IND 346.07 CHR a 2021
ISBN: 9789790079854
Publication Date: 2021
Publisher : Jakarta, Indonesia : Sinar Grafika
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Aspek hukum transaksi elektronik. by Raditio, Resa
Call Number: 343.09944 RAD a 2014
ISBN: 9786022622185
Publication Date: 2014
Publisher : Tangerang, Indonesia : Graha Ilmu
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Bernard Arief Sidharta dan pengembangan hukum Indonesia by editor: Shidarta, Tanius Sebastian, Tristam P. Moeliono, Valerianus B. Jehanu.
Call Number: IND 340 BER b 2021
ISBN: 9786237787723
Publication Date: 2021
Publisher : Depok, Indonesia : Rajawali Buana Pusaka
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Buku pintar pajak e-commerce : dari mendaftar sampai membayar. by Sakti, Nufransa Wira.
Call Number: 336.2 SAK b 2014
ISBN: 9790652208
Publication Date: 2014
Publisher : Jakarta, Indonesia : Visimedia
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Cyber law : aspek data privasi menurut hukum internasional, regional, dan nasional by Rosadi, Sinta Dewi
Call Number: 343.09944 ROS c 2015
ISBN: 978-6-02-794875-4
Publication Date: 2015
Publisher : Bandung : Refika Aditama
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Cyber Law dan HAKI dalam sistem hukum Indonesia by Ramli, H.Ahmad M.
Call Number: 345.0268 RAM c 2010
ISBN: 9793304197
Publication Date: 2010
Publisher : Bandung, Indonesia Refika Aditama
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Hukum dan teknologi informasi by Sanusi, M. Arsyad, 1944-
Call Number: IND 343.099 SAN h 2005
ISBN: ISBN:9793306076
Publication Date: 2005
Publisher : Jakarta : M. Arsyad Sanusi
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Hukum ketenagakerjaan di Indonesia by Sadi Is, Muhamad.
Call Number: IND 344.01 SAD h 2020
ISBN: 9786232184466
Publication Date: 2020
Publisher : Jakarta, Indonesia : Kencana.
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Hukum orang asing di Indonesia by Supramono, Gatot, 1953-
Call Number: 305.906 SUP h 2014
ISBN: 9789790074682
Publication Date: 2014
Publisher : Jakarta, Indonesia : Sinar Grafika
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Hukum pengangkutan udara : bunga rampai by editor: Sri Bakti Yunari
Call Number: IND 343.097 HUK h 2005
ISBN: 9-79996220-X
Publication Date: 2005
Publisher : Jakarta, Indonesia : PSHTT FH Usakti
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Hukum telekomunikasi, penyiaran dan teknologi informasi: regulasi dan konvergensi by Budhijanto, Danrivanto
Call Number: 343.09944 BUD h 2013
ISBN: 9786028650182
Publication Date: 2013
Publisher : Bandung, Indonesia Refika Aditama
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Jaminan hak tanggungan by Christiawan, Rio.
Call Number: IND 368.852 CHR j 2021
ISBN: 9786236232194
Publication Date: 2021
Publisher : Bandung, Indonesia : Refika Aditama
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Mengenal Mahkamah Konstitusi : tanya jawab tentang MK di dunia maya by Pengasuh: Dr. Tufiqurrohman Syahuri, S.H., M.H.
Call Number: IND 342 IND m 2006
ISBN: 31001000246547
Publication Date: 2006
Publisher : Jakarta : Sekretariat Jenderal dan Kepaniteraan Mahkamah Konstitusi RI.
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Pemulihan aset tindak pidana korupsi : teori, praktik, dan yurisprudensi di Indonesia by Panggabean, H. P. (Henry P.),
Call Number: IND 345.02323 PAN p 2020
ISBN: 9786232169609
Publication Date: 2020
ublisher : Jakarta, Indonesia : Bhuana Ilmu Populer
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Susunan pembagian kekuasaan menurut sistem Undang-Undang Dasar 1945 by Kusnardi, Moh.
Call Number: IND 342 IND p 1986
Publication Date: 1986
Publisher : Jakarta, Indonesia : Gramedia Pustaka Utama
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

POLITICAL SCIENCE

Politik hukum sistem pemilu : potret keterbukaan dan partisipasi publik dalam penyusunan Undang-undang nomor 8 Tahun 2012 tentang pemilihan umum anggo by Junaidi, Veri
Call Number: IND 342.07 JUN p 2013
ISBN: 9786021887615
Publication Date: 2013
Publisher : Jakarta, Indonesia : Yayasan Perludem
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

THEOLOGY

John Calvin : for a new reformation by Derek Thomas
Call Number: 284.2092 JOH j 2019
ISBN: 9781433512810
Publication Date: 2019
Publisher : Wheaton, Illinois : Crossway
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Recovering Biblical Manhood and Womanhood by John Piper; Wayne A. Grudem; Ray Ortlund (Contribution by)
Call Number: 261.8357 REC r 2020
ISBN: 9781433573453
Publication Date: 2021
Publisher : Wheaton, Illinois : Crossway
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

One UPH Library

New Arrivals

May 2022

BUSINESS MANAGEMENT

CIVIL ENGINEERING

COMMUNICATION

COMPUTER TECHNOLOGY

DESIGN

EDUCATION

FOOD TECHNOLOGY

HOSPITALITY / TOURISM

INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS

LANGUAGE

LAW

POLITICAL SCIENCE

THEOLOGY