Skip to Main Content

New Arrivals

books and ebooks recently added to our collection

EDUCATION

Cara Yesus memimpin : sebuah studi dalam meneladani kepemimpinan Yesus yang chaordic by Goodell, Gary.
Call Number: IND 254 GOO c 2010
ISBN: 9789792928358
Publication Date: 2010
Publisher : Yogyakarta, Indonesia : Penerbit Andi
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Cooperative learning / : teori, riset dan praktik by Slavin, Robert E.
Call Number: 371.332 SLA c 2005
ISBN: 9789791305105
Publication Date: 2005
Publisher : Bandung, Indonesia : Nusamedia
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Filsafat pendidikan dan pendidikan Kristen by Simanjuntak, Junihot
Call Number: IND 370.1 SIM f 2013
ISBN: 9789792936186
Publication Date: 2013
Publisher : Yogyakarta, Indonesia : Penerbit Andi
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Integrasi alkitab dalam subjek kurikulum di sekolah Kristen : pengantar integrasi alkitab dalam berbagai materi pembelajaran by Khoe, Yao Tung.
Call Number: IND 370.1 KHO i 2021
ISBN: 9786233292191
Publication Date: 2021
Publisher : Malang, Indonesia : Literasi Nusantara
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Kurikulum dan pengajaran by Nasution, S.
Call Number: IND 375 NAS k 1999
ISBN: 9-795-26240-8
Publication Date: 1999
Publisher : Jakarta, Indonesia : Bumi Aksara
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Landasan pendidikan by Uno, Hamzah B.
Call Number: IND 370.15 UNO l 2017
ISBN: 9786022175407
Publication Date: 2017
Publisher : Jakarta : Bumi Aksara
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Pendidikan anak usia dini (PAUD) : konsep dan pengembangan by Pohan, Jusrin Efendi.
Call Number: IND 372.83 POH p 2019
ISBN: 978-6-232-31343-9
Publication Date: 2013
Publisher : Jakarta : Rajagrafindo Persada
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
The right to lead : learning leadership through character and courage by John C. Maxwell
Call Number: 303.34 MAX r 2009
ISBN: 9781404189423
Publication Date: 2010
Publisher : Nashville, Tenn. : Thomas Nelson
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Secondary teachers' pocketbook by Best, Brin
Call Number: 373.1102 BES s 2008
ISBN: 9781903776889
Publication Date: 2008
Publisher : Alresford : Teachers' Pocketbooks
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Strategi belajar dan mengajar by Supiyadi, Supiyadi.
Call Number: IND 371.3028 SUP s 2019
ISBN: 9786026643780
Publication Date: 2019
Publisher : Yogyakarta, Indonesia : Parama Ilmu
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Supervisi pembelajaran : inspeksi meliputi controlling, correcting, judging, directing, demonstration by Daryanto, Daryanto
Call Number: IND 371.2 DAR s 2015
ISBN: 9786027869950
Publication Date: 2015
Publisher : Yogyakarta, Indonesia : Gava Media
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

LANGUAGE

Learning new languages : a guide to second language acquisition. by Tom Scovel
Call Number: 418.007 SCO l 2001
ISBN: 083846677X
Publication Date: 2001
Publisher : Florence, S.C : Heinle & Heinle
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

MEDICINE

Abrahams' and McMinn's Clinical Atlas of Human Anatomy by Abraham, Peter H.
Call Number: 611.0223 ABR a 2020
ISBN: 9780702073335
Publication Date: 2020
Publisher : Scotland : Elsevier
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Abrahams dan McMinn Atlas Klinis Anatomi Manusia. by Abraham, Peter H.
Call Number: IND 611.0223 ABR a 2020
ISBN: 9789814865265
Publication Date: 2020
Publisher : 3 Killiney Road, Singapore : Elsevier
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Atlas anatomi manusia. by Netter, Frank H.
Call Number: IND 611 NET a 2021
ISBN: 9789814666930
Publication Date: 2011
Publisher : 3 Killiney Road, Singapore : Elsevier
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Clinical Skills for Paramedic Practice ANZ 1e by Dianne Inglis (Editor); Jeffrey Kenneally (Editor)
Call Number: 616.025 ING c 2021
ISBN: 9780729542630
Publication Date: 2020
Publisher : Chatswood, NSW : Elsevier Australia
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Emergencies in General Adult Nursing by Philip Downing (Editor)
Call Number: 616.025 DOW e 2009
ISBN: 9780199226573
Publication Date: 2009
Publisher : Oxford ; New York : Oxford University Press
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Field Guide to Wilderness Medicine by Paul S. Auerbach; Benjamin B. Constance; Luanne Freer
Call Number: 616.025 AUE f 2019
ISBN: 9780323597555
Publication Date: 2019
Publisher : Philadelphia, PA : Elsevier
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Gray's Atlas of Anatomy by Richard L. Drake; A. Wayne Vogl; Adam W. M. Mitchell; Richard Tibbitts; Paul Richardson
Call Number: 611.0022 DRA g 2021
ISBN: 9780323636391
Publication Date: 2020
Publisher : Philadelphia, PA : Churchill Livingstone Elsevier
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Guidelines patient-oriented outcomes in hematology.
Call Number: 616.15 GUI g 2012
ISBN: 9788889620229
Publication Date: 2012
Publisher : European Hematology Association : Forum Service Editor
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Guyton and Hall Textbook of Medical Physiology by John E. Hall
Call Number: 612 HAL g 2021
ISBN: 9780323597128
Publication Date: 2020
Publisher : Philadelphia, PA : Elsevier
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Hipertensi : pembunuh terselubung di Indonesia by Pradono, Julianti
Call Number: IND 616.13 PRA h 2020
ISBN: 9786023731817
Publication Date: 2020
Publisher : Jakarta : Lembaga PenerbitBadan Penelitian dan Pengembangan Kesehatan
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Immunology by David Male (Editor); Victoria Male (Editor); R. Stokes Peebles (Editor)
Call Number: 616.079 MAL i 2021
ISBN: 9780702078446
Publication Date: 2020
Publisher : Poland : Elsevier
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Medical Microbiology by Patrick R. Murray; Ken S. Rosenthal; Michael A. Pfaller
Call Number: 616.9041 MUR m 2021
ISBN: 9780323673228
Publication Date: 2020
Publisher : San Diego, Calif : Elsevier
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Panduan pengelolaan adenokarsinoma kolorektal by Kelompok Kerja Adenokarsinoma Kolorektal
Call Number: 615 PAN p 2006
ISBN: 9789799979513
Publication Date: 2006
Publisher : Jakarta : Roche Indonesia
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Physics for Diagnostic Radiology by Philip Palin Dendy; Brian Heaton
Call Number: 616.0757 DEN p 2012
ISBN: 9781420083156
Publication Date: 2011
Publisher : Boca Raton : CRC Press
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Sobotta atlas anatomi manusia : anatomi umum dan sistem muskuloskeletal by Paulsen, Friedrich ; Waschke, Jens.
Call Number: IND 611 PAU s 2019
ISBN: 9789814666404
Publication Date: 2019
Publisher : Singapore : Elsevier
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Sobotta atlas anatomi manusia : kepala, leher dan neuroanatomi by Paulsen, Friedrich ; Waschke, Jens 2019
Call Number: IND 611 PAU s 2019
ISBN: 9789814666435
Publication Date: 2019
Publisher : Singapore ; Elsevier
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Sobotta atlas anatomi manusia : organ interna by Paulsen, Friedrich ; Waschke, Jens 2019
Call Number: IND 611. PAU s 2019
ISBN: 9789814666428
Publication Date: 2019
Publisher : Singapore ; Elsevier
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Sobotta atlas anatomi manusia buku tabel : otot, sendi dan saraf by American Pharmacists Association
Call Number: R 615.1 AME a 2021
ISBN: 9789814666442
Publication Date: 2021
Publisher : Singapore : Elsevier
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Textbook of Histology by Leslie P. Gartner
Call Number: 611.018 GAR t 2021
ISBN: 9780323672726
Publication Date: 2020
Publisher : Philadelphia, PA : Elsevier
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Textbook of Physical Diagnosis : history and examination by Mark H. Swartz
Call Number: 616.0754 SWA t 2021
ISBN: 9780323672924
Publication Date: 2020
Publisher : Philadelphia, PA : Elsevier
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Williams Textbook of Endocrinology by Shlomo Melmed; Ronald Koenig; Clifford Rosen; Richard Auchus; Allison Goldfine
Call Number: 616.4 MEL w 2020
ISBN: 9780323555968
Publication Date: 2019
Publisher : Philadelphia : Elsevier
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

PHARMACY

Adult Drug Information Handbook : clinically relevant resource for all healthcare by Lexicomp (Compiled by)
Call Number: R 615.1 AME a 2021
ISBN: 9781591953852
Publication Date: 2021
Publisher : Wolters Kluwer
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Handbook of Extemporaneous Preparation : a guide to pharmaceutical compou by Mark Jackson; Andrew Lowey
Call Number: 615.19 JAC h 2010
ISBN: 9780853699019
Publication Date: 2010
Publisher : London : Pharmaceutical Press
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Injectable Drugs Guide by Alistair Gray; Jane Wright; Vincent Goodey; Lynn Bruce
Call Number: 615.6 GRA i 2011
ISBN: 9780853697879
Publication Date: 2010
Publisher : London : Pharmaceutical Press, UK distributor:Stationery Office
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
An Introduction to Medicinal Chemistry by Graham Patrick
Call Number: 615.19 PAT a 2017
ISBN: 9780198749691
Publication Date: 2017
Publisher : New York, NY : Oxford University Press
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

THEOLOGY

Humility : the beauty of holiness by Murray, Andrew, 1828-1917
Call Number: 241.4 MUR h 1997
ISBN: 31001000244013
Publication Date: 1997
Publisher : Fort Washington, Pa. : Christian Literature Crusade
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Lead like Jesus for churches : loving God and loving each other by Ken Blanchard; Phil Hodges
Call Number: 248 BLA l 2016
ISBN: 9780718076382
Publication Date: 2016
Publisher : Nashville, Tennessee : W Publishing Group
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL