Library Guides: New Arrivals: December 2022

BIOTECHNOLOGY

Bioprocess Engineering by Michael Shuler; Fikret Kargi; Matthew DeLisa
Call Number: 660.63 SHU b 2017
ISBN: 0137062702
Publication Date: 2017-03-30
Publisher : Boston : Prentice Hall
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Campbell Biology by Lisa A. Urry; Michael L. Cain; Steven A. Wasserman; Peter V. Minorsky; Jane B. Reece
Call Number: 570 URR c 2021
ISBN: 9780135188743
Publication Date: 2020-01-01
Publisher : New York, NY : Pearson
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

COMMUNICATION

Political Science by Cale D. Horne
Call Number: 320.02423 HOR p 2016
ISBN: 9781596389014
Publication Date: 2016-05-01
Publisher : Phillipsburg , New Jersey: P&R Publishing
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

EDUCATION

Menyimak sebagai suatu ketrampilan berbahasa by Tarigan, Henry Guntur.
Call Number: IND 808.02 TAR m 2015
ISBN: 9794041246
Publication Date: 2015
Publisher : Bandung, Indonesia : Penerbit Angkasa
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Telaah buku teks bahasa Indonesia by Tarigan, Henry Guntur.
Call Number: IND 372.19 TAR t 2009
Publication Date: 2009
Publisher : Bandung, Indonesia : Angkasa
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Sekilas tentang bahasa Indonesia : Catatan mengenai kebijakan bahasa, kaidah ejaan, pembelajaran sastra, penerjemahan, dan BIPA by Fahrrurrozi.
Call Number: IND 411 FAH s 2017
Publication Date: 2017
Publisher : Yogyakarta : Garudhawaca
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Psikologi sastra : karya sastra, metode, teori, dan contoh kasus by Minderop, Albertine
Call Number: IND 801.92 MIN p 2018
ISBN: 9789794617595
Publication Date: 2018
Publisher : Jakarta Yayasan Pustaka Obor Indonesia
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Kajian sastra anak by Winarni, Retno.
Call Number: IND 809.89282 WIN k 2014
Publication Date: 2014
Publisher : Yogyakarta : Graha Ilmu
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Pengkajian prosa fiksi by Wicaksono, Andri
Call Number: IND 809.3 WIC p 2017
ISBN: 9786026581037
Publication Date: 2017
Publisher : Yogyakarta Penerbit Garudhawaca
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Pengajaran Semantik by Tarigan, Henry Guntur.
Call Number: IND 401.43 TAR p 2009
Publication Date: 2009
Publisher : Bandung : Penerbit ANGKASA
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Teori Pengkajian Fiksi. by Nurgiyantoro, Burhan.
Call Number: IND 809.3 NUR t 2019
ISBN: 9789794208205
Publication Date: 2019
Publisher : Yogyakarta : Gadjah Mada University Press
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Selamat menunaikan ibadah puisi : sehimpun puisi pilihan by Pinurbo, Joko.
Call Number: IND 808.81 PIN s 2020
ISBN: 9786020331751
Publication Date: 2020
Publisher : Jakarta : Gramedia Pustaka Utama
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Membaca sebagai suatu keterampilan berbahasa by Tarigan, Henry Guntur.
Call Number: IND 421.55 TAR m 2015
ISBN: 9794041238
Publication Date: 2015
Publisher : Bandung : Angkasa
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Pengajaran Gaya Bahasa by Tarigan, Henry Guntur.
Call Number: IND 808 TAR p 2013
Publication Date: 2013
Publisher : Bandung : Penerbit ANGKASA
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Sosiolinguistik Perkenalan Awal by Chaer, Abdul.
Call Number: IND 306.44 CHA s 2014
Publication Date: 2014
Publisher : Jakarta : Penerbit Rineka Cipta
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Pengkajian kritik sastra Indonesia by Yudiono K. S., 1948-
Call Number: IND 808.84 YUD p 2009
ISBN: 9789790259393
Publication Date: 2009
Publisher : Jakarta : Gramedia Widiasarana Indonesia
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Catatan seorang demonstran by Soe, Hok Gie.
Call Number: IND 920 SOE s 2021
ISBN: 9789793330334
Publication Date: 2021
Publisher : Lembaga Penelitian, Pendidikan dan Penerangan Ekonomi dan Sosial
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Schools as communities : educational leadership, relationships, and the eternal value of Christian schooling.
Call Number: 371.0710973 SCH s 2007
ISBN: 9781583310830
Publication Date: 2007
Publisher : Purposeful Design Publications
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
The Life Span by Patricia Broderick; Pamela Blewitt
Call Number: 155 BRO l 2020
ISBN: 9780135227763
Publication Date: 2019-01-04
Publisher : New York : Pearson
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Wisdom and Curriculum by Doug Blomberg
Call Number: 371.071 BLO w 2007
ISBN: 9780932914736
Publication Date: 2007-05-01
Publisher : Sioux Center, Iowa : Dordt College Press
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
9 Summers 10 Autumns by Iwan Setyawan
Call Number: IND 899.22132 SET n 2017
ISBN: 9789792267662
Publication Date: 2011-01-01
Publisher : Jakarta : Gramedia Pustaka Utama
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Ayah by Hirata, Andrea,
Call Number: IND 899.22132 HIR a 2016
ISBN: 9786022911029
Publication Date: 2016
Publisher : Sleman, Yogyakarta : Bentang
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Mengenal BIPA (Bahasa Indonesia bagi Penutur Asing) dan pembelajarannya by Kusmiatun, Arti.
Call Number: IND 428.007 KUS m 2016
ISBN: 9786020841274
Publication Date: 2016
Publisher : Yogyakarta : K-Media
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Chemistry by Daniel R. Zuidema
Call Number: 261.5 ZUI c 2016
ISBN: 9781596389205
Publication Date: 2016-05-01
Publisher : Phillipsburg, New Jersey : P&R Publishing
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

GENERAL/MULTIDISCIPLINARY

PUEBI : pedoman umum ejaan bahasa Indonesia.
Call Number: R IND 499.22182 PED 2017
ISBN: 9786029792669
Publication Date: 2017
Publisher : Badan Pengembangan dan Pembinaan Bahasa
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Tuhan tidak perlu dibela by Wahid, Abdurrahman, 1940-2009.
Call Number: IND 920 WAH t 2018
ISBN: 9798966384
Publication Date: 2018
Publisher : Yogyakarta : LKiS
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

HOSPITALITY & TOURSIM

Management by Stephen P. Robbins; Mary A. Coulter
Call Number: IND 658.4 ROB m 2016
ISBN: 9780133910292
Publication Date: 2016
Publisher : Jakarta, Indonesia : Indeks
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Manajemen, jilid 2 by Stephen P. Robbins; Mary A. Coulter
Call Number: IND 658.4 ROB m 2016
ISBN: 9780133910292
Publication Date: 2014-12-24
Publisher : Jakarta, Indonesia : Erlangga
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Management by Robbins, Stephen P., 1943-
Call Number: 658 ROB m 2021
ISBN: 9781292340883
Publication Date: 2021
Publisher : Harlow : Pearson Education
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

MUSIC

Music by Timothy Howard Steele
Call Number: 780.2423 STE m 2016
ISBN: 9781596389120
Publication Date: 2016-05-01
Publisher : Phillipsburg : P&R Publishing
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL