Library Guides: New Arrivals: August 2020

ACCOUNTING

Accounting: : what the numbers mean by Marshall, David H.
Call Number: 657.3 MAR a
ISBN: 9781260565492
Publication Date: 2020
Publisher : NY : McGraw-Hill
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Standar akuntansi keuangan efektif per 1 Januari 2019 dan 2020 by Ikatan Akuntan Indonesia.
Call Number: 657.3 STA s
ISBN: 9789799020703
Publication Date: 2019
Publisher : Jakarta : Ikatan Akuntansi Indonesia
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Standar akuntansi keuangan efektif per 1 Januari 2019 dan 2020 / : Bagian A by Ikatan Akuntan Indonesia.
Call Number: 657.3 STA s
ISBN: 9789799020680
Publication Date: 2019
Publisher : Jakarta : Ikatan Akuntansi Indonesia
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Standar akuntansi keuangan efektif per 1 Januari 2019 dan 2020 / : Bagian B by Ikatan Akuntan Indonesia.
Call Number: 657.3 STA s
ISBN: 9789799020697
Publication Date: 2019
Publisher : Jakarta : Ikatan Akuntansi Indonesia,
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

BUSINESS MANAGEMENT

Management Control Systems by Merchant, Kenneth ; Wim Van der Stede
Call Number: 658 MER m
ISBN: 9781292110554
Publication Date: 2017
Publisher : Harlow, England : Pearson
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

DESIGN

Artisanship Daerah Istimewa Yogyakarta industry by Christianto, Marshal.
Call Number: 729 CHR a
ISBN: 9786237489085
Publication Date: 2018
Publisher : Tangerang : UPH - Fakultas Desain
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Confronting taboo : delving into sexual and reproductive health through an explorative educational space by Fidelia, Talula.
Call Number: 729 FID c
ISBN: 9786237489184
Publication Date: 2019
Publisher : Tangerang : UPH - Fakultas Desain
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Educational space Sekolah Alam Bandung by Natalia, Paula.
Call Number: 727 NAT e
ISBN: 978-6-237-48907-8
Publication Date: 2018
Publisher : Jakarta : UPH - Fakultas Desain
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Pantone fashion home+interiors 1 by Pantone
Call Number: 701.85 PAN p
Publication Date: 2020
Publisher : Pantone
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Rumah kopi : berkelanjutan, studi vernakular kampung Buni Kasih by Elsa, Greta.
Call Number: 729 ELS r
ISBN: 9786237489061
Publication Date: 2018
Publisher : Tangerang : UPH - Fakultas Desain
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

EDUCATION

Dasar-dasar evaluasi pendidikan by Arikunto, Suharsimi.
Call Number: 371.26 ARI d
ISBN: 9786024444693
Publication Date: 2018
Publisher : Jakarta : Bumi Aksara
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Multimedia : konsep dan aplikasi dalam pendidikan by Munir
Call Number: 371.334 MUN m
ISBN: 9786027825048
Publication Date: 2015
Publisher : Bandung : Alfabeta
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Pembelajaran berbasis teknologi informasi dan komunikasi : mengembangkan profesionalitas guru by Rusman
Call Number: 371.334 RUS p
ISBN: 9789797693848
Publication Date: 2019
Publisher : Depok : Rajawali Pers
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Pembelajaran multiliterasi : sebuah jawaban atas tantangan pendidikan abad ke 21 dalam konteks keindonesiaan by Abidin, Yunus.
Call Number: 370.111 ABI p
ISBN: 978-6-02-794880-8
Publication Date: 2018
Publisher : Bandung : Refika Aditama
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Testing for Language Teachers by Hughes, Arthur
Call Number: 418.0076 HUG t
ISBN: 0521484952
Publication Date: 2002
Publisher : Cambridge : Cambridge University Press
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

GENERAL

Budaya baca di universitas, tuntunan bagi mahasiswa meraih prestasi : Reading at university, a guide for students by Fairbairn, Gavin.
Call Number: 428.40711 FAI b
ISBN: 9796837803
Publication Date: 2005
Publisher : Jakarta : Indeks
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Citations Made Simple by Joanne Weselby
Call Number: R 808.027 WES c 2020
ISBN: 9781502704580
Publication Date: 2014
Publisher : United States : CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
MLA : the easy way! by Houghton, Peggy M.
Call Number: R 808.027 HOU m
ISBN: 9781935356523
Publication Date: 2016
Publisher : Flint, Mich. : Houghton & Houghton
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
SQ3R Highlighting for Scientific Literature among Secondary Students by Little, Howard.
Call Number: 428.43 LIT s
ISBN: 9781090856883
Publication Date: 2019
Publisher : na
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

HISTORY

Ekonomi Indonesia dalam lintasan sejarah by Boediono
Call Number: 330.9598 BOE e
ISBN: 9789794339473
Publication Date: 2016
Publisher : Bandung : Mizan
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

LANGUAGE

Argumentasi dan narasi by Keraf, Gorys.
Call Number: 808 KER a
Publication Date: 2007
Publisher : Jakarta : Gramedia Pustaka Utama
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Asas-asas linguistik umum by Arifin, E. Zaenal.
Call Number: 410 ASA a
ISBN: 9786023590100
Publication Date: 2016
Publisher : Tangerang : Pustaka Mandiri
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Diksi dan gaya bahasa : komposisi lanjutan I. by Kerat, Gorys.
Call Number: 808 KER d
ISBN: 9795110500
Publication Date: 2016
Publisher : Jakarta : Gramedia Pustaka Utama
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Drama : teori dan pengajarannya by Waluyo, Herman J.
Call Number: 401.41 WAL d
Publication Date: 2016
Publisher : Yogyakarta : Hanindita Graha Widya
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Filsafat bahasa : mengungkap hakikat bahasa, makna dan tanda by Hidayat, Asep Ahmad.
Call Number: 410 HID f
ISBN: 9796926512
Publication Date: 2016
Publisher : Bandung : Remaja Rosdakarya,
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Gerbang sastra Indonesia klasik by Yuwono, Untung.
Call Number: 808.84 YUW g
ISBN: 9789793258737
Publication Date: 2007
Publisher : Jakarta : Wedatama Widya Sastra
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Kamus linguistik by Kridalaksana, Harimurti.
Call Number: 499.221 KRI k
ISBN: 9789792235708
Publication Date: 2009
Publisher : Jakarta : Gramedia Pustaka Utama
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Komposisi : sebuah pengantar kemahiran bahasa by Keraf, Gorys.
Call Number: 808 KER k
ISBN: 9794290025
Publication Date: 1994
Publisher : Tangerang : Nusa Indah
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Linguistik umum. by Chaer, Abdul.
Call Number: 410 CHA l
ISBN: 979518587X
Publication Date: 2014
Publisher : Jakarta : Rineka Cipta
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Metodologi penelitian sastra bandingan by Endraswara, Suwardi
Call Number: 410 END m
ISBN: 9789791012430
Publication Date: 2011
Publisher : Jakarta : Bukupop
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Mongin-Ferdinand de Saussure (1857-1913) peletak dasar strukturalisme dan linguistik modern by Kridalaksana, Harimurti.
Call Number: 449.2215 KRI m
ISBN: 9786024334543
Publication Date: 2005
Publisher : Jakarta Yayasan Pustaka Obor Indonesia
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Pembelajaran bahasa berbasis pendidikan karakter by Abidin, Yunus
Call Number: 499.221 ABI p
ISBN: 978-6-02-865088-5
Publication Date: 2015
Publisher : Bandung : Refika Aditama
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Pembelajaran membaca berbasis pendidikan karakter by Abidin, Yunus.
Call Number: 418.4 ABI p
ISBN: 9786028650717
Publication Date: 2016
Publisher :
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Pembentukan kata dalam bahasa Indonesia by Kridalaksana, Harimurti.
Call Number: 499.221 KRI k
ISBN: 9-79403678-1
Publication Date: 1989
Publisher : Gramedia
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Pengantar teori sastra by Siswanto, Wahyudi.
Call Number: 410 SIS p
ISBN: 9786027957220
Publication Date: 2013
Publisher : Malang : Aditya Media Publ.
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Penilaian pembelajaran bahasa : berbasis kompetensi by Nurgiyantoro, Burhan.
Call Number: 499.221 NUR p
ISBN: 9789795036074
Publication Date: 2016
Publisher : Yogyakarta : BPFE.
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Perencanaan pembelajaran bahasa berkarakter by Wahyuni, Sri.
Call Number: 499.221 WAH p
ISBN: 9786028650854
Publication Date: 2013
Publisher : Bandung : Refika Aditama
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Pesona bahasa : langkah awal memahami linguistik. by Kushartanti.
Call Number: 410 PES p
ISBN: 9792216812
Publication Date: 2018
Publisher : Jakarta : Gramedia Pustaka Utama
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Retorika : terampil berpidato, berdiskusi, berargumentasi by Hendrikus, Dori Wuwur.
Call Number: 808.5 HEN r
ISBN: 9794134945
Publication Date: 1991
Publisher : Yogyakarta : Kanisius,
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Sosiolinguistik by Lapasau, Merry.
Call Number: 306.44 LAP s
ISBN: 9786023590476
Publication Date: 2016
Publisher : Tangerang : Pustaka Mandiri
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Tata bahasa acuan bahasa Indonesia untuk penutur asing by Kentjono, Djoko.
Call Number: 428.007 TAT b
ISBN: 9798841174
Publication Date: 2010
Publisher : Jakarta : Wedatama Widya Sastra
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Teori kritik dan penerapannya dalam sastra Indonesia modern by Pradopo, Rachmat Djoko.
Call Number: 808.84 PRA t
ISBN: 9786023860265
Publication Date: 2017
Publisher : Yogyakarta : Gadjah Mada Univ. Press,
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Teori semiotika : / signifikasi komunikasi, teori kode, serta teori produksi - tanda. by Eco, Umberto.
Call Number: 401.41 ECO t
ISBN: 9786028001250
Publication Date: 2016
Publisher : Bantul : Kreasi Wacana
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

LAW

Perjanjian investasi internasional : standar perlakuan adil dan layak (fair and equitable treatment standard by Hasan, Muhammad Iqbal.
Call Number: 346.092 HAS p
ISBN: 9786232311596
Publication Date: 2019
Publisher : Depok : Rajawali Press
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

LITERATURE

Azab dan sengsara by Siregar, Merari.
Call Number: 899.2213 SIR a
ISBN: 9794071684
Publication Date: 2009
Publisher : Jakarta : Balai Pustaka
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Deru campur debu by Anwar, Chairil.
Call Number: 899.2213 ANW d
ISBN: 9-79523042-5
Publication Date: 2010
Publisher : Jakarta : Dian Rakyat
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Dosa kita semua by Busye, Motinggo.
Call Number: 899.2213 BUS d
ISBN: 9794075566
Publication Date: 2002
Publisher : Jakarta : Balai Pustaka
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Kawinnya juminten-martubi by Atmowiloto, Arswendo.
Call Number: 899.2213 ATM k
Publication Date: 1981
Publisher : Jakarta : Gramedia
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Korupsi by Toer, Pramoedya Ananta
Call Number: 899-2213 TOE k
ISBN: 9798659260
Publication Date: 2002
Publisher : Jakarta : Hasta Mitra
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Namaku Hiroko by Dini, Nh.
Call Number: 899.2213 DIN n
ISBN: 9789796555871
Publication Date: 1989
Publisher : Jakarta : Gramedia
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Pertemuan Dua Hati by Dini, Nh.
Call Number: 899.2213 DIN p
ISBN: 9796555859
Publication Date: 2000
Publisher : Jakarta : Gramedia Pustaka Utama
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Petualangan Tam : seri analk dunia by Yatim Wildan.
Call Number: 899.2213 YAT p
Publication Date: 1979
Publisher : Jakarta : Gaya Favorit Press,
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Rafilus by Darma, Budi
Call Number: 899.2213 DAR r
ISBN: 9-79407137-4
Publication Date: 1988
Publisher : Jakarta : Balai Pustaka
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Seutas benang cinta by Poyk Gezson.
Call Number: 899.2213 POY s
Publication Date: 1982
Publisher : Jakarta : Yayasan Studi Nasional
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

MEDICINE

Biokimia Harper by Rodwell, Victor W.
Call Number: 612.015 BIO b
ISBN: 9789790448124
Publication Date: 2018
Publisher : Jakarta : EGC
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Living Downstream by Steingraber, Sandra.
Call Number: 616.994071 STE l
ISBN: 9780306818691
Publication Date: 2010
Publisher : Cambridge, MA : Da Capo Press
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

MUSIC

Colourstrings Cello ABC : Book A by Szilvay, Csaba.
Call Number: 787.4 SZI c
ISBN: 9790550094772
Publication Date: 2017
Publisher : Espoo, Finland : Fazer Music
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Colourstrings Cello ABC : Book B by Szilvay, Csaba.
Call Number: 787.4 SZI c
ISBN: 979-0-550-09326-3
Publication Date: 2016
Publisher : Espoo, Finland : Fazer Music.
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Colourstrings Cello ABC : daily cello technique by Szilvay, Csaba.
Call Number: 787.4 SZI c
ISBN: 9790550112773
Publication Date: 2016
Publisher : Espoo, Finland : Fazer Music
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Colourstrings Duettini for two cellos by Rossa, László.
Call Number: 787.4 ROS c
ISBN: 9790550115033
Publication Date: 2019
Publisher : Helsinki : Fennica Gehrman.
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Colourstrings Duettini for two violins by Rossa, László.
Call Number: 787.2 ROS c
ISBN: 979-0-550-11101-1
Publication Date: 2017
Publisher : Helsinki : Fennica Gehrman
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Colourstrings Violin ABC : Book A by Szilvay, Geza.
Call Number: 787.2 SZI v
ISBN: 9790550093256
Publication Date: 2019
Publisher : Hilsinki : Fennica Gehrman.
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Colourstrings Violin ABC : Book B by Szilvay, Geza.
Call Number: 787.2 SZI v
ISBN: 979-0-550-09326-3
Publication Date: 2017
Publisher : Hilsinki : Fennica Gehrman.
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Colourstrings violin ABC : handbook for teachers and parents by Szilvay, Geza.
Call Number: 787.2 SZI c
ISBN: 9789525489118
Publication Date: 2018
Publisher : Helsinki : Geza Szilvay & Fennica Gehrman Oy
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

THEOLOGY

The Vocation of the Christian Scholar by Richard T. Hughes
Call Number: 248.88 HUG v
ISBN: 0802829155
Publication Date: 2005
Publisher : Grand Rapids, Mich. : W.B. Eerdmans Pub. Co.
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

One UPH Library

New Arrivals

ACCOUNTING

BUSINESS MANAGEMENT

DESIGN

EDUCATION

GENERAL

HISTORY

LANGUAGE

LAW

LITERATURE

MEDICINE

MUSIC

THEOLOGY