Skip to Main Content

New Arrivals

books and ebooks recently added to our collection

BIOLOGY

Karp's Cell and Molecular Biology by Gerald Karp; Janet Iwasa; Wallace Marshall
Call Number: 571.6 IWA k 2020
ISBN: 9781119598244
Publication Date: 2020-02-19
Publisher: Hoboken: Wiley, 2020.
Resource Type: Printed Book
Database: OPAC JOL

LAW

KUHP 2023 Kitab Undang-undang Hukum Pidana : Undang-undang RI No.1 Tahun 2023.
Call Number: IND 345.026 BAD k 2023
ISBN: 9786233911375
Publication Date: 2023
Publisher: Jakarta: Sinar Grafika Offset.
Resource Type: Printed Book
Database: OPAC JOL
Hukum pembuktian pidana di Indonesia : Perbandingan HIR dan KUHAP (Edisi Revisi) by Dianti, Flora.
Call Number: IND 345 DIA h 2023
ISBN: 9786233911429
Publication Date: 2023
Publisher: Jakarta: Sinar Grafika Offset.
Resource Type: Printed Book
Database: OPAC JOL

POLITICAL SCIENCE

Demokrasi sosial dan libertarian : dua model yang bersaing dalam mengisi kerangka demokrasi liberal. by Meyer, Thomas.
Call Number: IND 320.5 MEY d 2017
Publication Date: 2017
Publisher: Jakarta, Indonesia: Friedrich-Ebert-Stiftung, 2017.
Resource Type: Printed Book
Database: OPAC JOL
Kompromi : Jalur Ideal Menuju Demokrasi by Meyer, Thomas.
Call Number: IND 320.5 MEY k 2017
Publication Date: 2017
Publisher: Jakarta: Friedrich-Ebert-Stiftung (FES)
Resource Type: Printed Book
Database: OPAC JOL
Peran partai politik dalam sebuah sistem demokrasi : Sembilan tesis by Meyer, Thomas.
Call Number: IND 321.4 MEY p 2017
Publication Date: 2017
Publisher: Jakarta: Friedrich-Ebert-Stiftung (FES)
Resource Type: Printed Book
Database: OPAC JOL

THEOLOGY

John Amos Comenius : a visionary reformer of schools by Smith. David I.
Call Number: 270 SMI j 2017
ISBN: 9781600513169
Publication Date: 2017
Publisher: Camp Hill, PA : Classical Academic Press
Resource Type: Printed Book
Database: OPAC JOL
Sejarah filsafat dan theologi barat by Frame, John M.
Call Number: IND 109 FRA s 2023
ISBN: 9786023931774
Publication Date: 2023
Publisher: Surabaya, Indonesia : Momentum.
Resource Type: Printed Book
Database: OPAC JOL

EDUCATION

"You're going to love this kid!": teaching autistic students in the inclusive classroom by Paula Kluth
Call Number: 371.94 KLU y 2023
ISBN: 9781681257174
Publication Date: 2023-04-01
Publisher: Baltimore: Paul H. Brookes Publishing Co.
Resource Type: Printed Book
Database: OPAC JOL
Pro-Active Parent Coaching by Gregory Bland
Call Number: 371.103 BLA p 2011
ISBN: 9780986927508
Publication Date: 2011-04-01
Publisher: Pro-Active Parent Coaching.
Resource Type: Printed Book
Database: OPAC JOL

PSYCHOLOGY

Abnormal Psychology: the science and treatment of psychological disorders by Ann M. Kring; Sheri L. Johnson
Call Number: 616.89 KRI a 2022
ISBN: 9781119705475
Publication Date: 2021-03-03
Publisher: Hoboken : Wiley
Resource Type: Printed Book
Database: OPAC JOL

ARCHITECTURE

Kota-kota Indonesia : pengantar untuk orang banyak - Vol.1 - 3 by Marco Kusumawijaya
Call Number: IND 711.409598 KUS k 2023
ISBN: 9786237357377
Publication Date: 2023
Publisher: Depok : Komunitas Bambu
Resource Type: Printed Book
Database: OPAC JOL