Library Guides: New Arrivals: July 2023

BUSINESS MANAGEMENT

EDUCATION

Social and emotional development in early intervention : a skills guide for working with children by Delahooke, Mona.
Call Number: 362.4083 DEL s 2017
ISBN: 9781683730552
Publication Date: 2017
Publisher : Eau Claire, WI : PESI Publishing & Media.
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Distinctively Christian : a Christ-centered approach to early childhood spiritual development by Uecker, Milton.
Call Number: 372.21 UEC d 2019
ISBN: 9781950258000
Publication Date: 2019
Publisher : Wheaton, Illinois : Wheaton Press
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Distinctively Christian : a Christ-centered approach to early childhood philosophy & principles by Uecker, Milton.
Call Number: 372.21 UEC d 2020
ISBN: 9781950258161
Publication Date: 2020
Publisher : Wheaton, Illinois : Wheaton Press
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Penelitian tindakan kelas (classroom action research) by Muliawan, Jasa Unggul.
Call Number: IND 371.3 MUL p 2018
ISBN: 9786025568046
Publication Date: 2018
Publisher : Yogyakarta : Gava Media
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Penelitian tindakan kelas : pengembangan profesi guru by Sani, Ridwan Abdullah.
Call Number: IND 371.3 SAN p 2017
ISBN: 978-6-02-669611-3
Publication Date: 2017
Publisher : Tangerang, Indonesia : Tira Smart
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Juara ulangan harian tematik untuk SD/MI kelas 1 : beserta kunci jawaban by Tim Lentera Nusantara
Call Number: IND 372.8 JUA j 2022
ISBN: 9786023763801
Publication Date: 2022
Publisher : Yogyakarta, Indonesia : Pustaka Mahardika
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Juara ulangan harian tematik untuk SD/MI kelas 2 : beserta kunci jawaban by Tim Lentera Nusantara
Call Number: IND 372.8 JUA j 2022
ISBN: 978-6-02-376381-8
Publication Date: 2022
Publisher : Yogyakarta, Indonesia : Pustaka Mahardika
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Harapan akhir awal jaman : eksplorasi sumber, relevansi dan isu-isu eskatologis by Hidajat, Paul S.
Call Number: IND 230 HID h 2023
Publication Date: 2022
Publisher : Jakarta, Indonesia : PELIHAT (Pelayanan Literatur untuk Hamba Tuhan)
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Cerdas ulangan harian tematik untuk SD/MI kelas 3 : beserta kunci jawaban by Tim Lentera Nusantara
Call Number: IND 372.8 CER c 2022
ISBN: 978-6-02-376276-7
Publication Date: 2022
Publisher : Yogyakarta, Indonesia : Pustaka Mahardika
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Buku sakti bank soal SD/MI matematika by Pertiwi, Farahayu Ika.
Call Number: IND 371.33 BUK b 2013
ISBN: 978-6-02-343724-5
Publication Date: 2013
Publisher : Jakarta, Indonesia : Kompas Ilmu
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Persiapan menghadapi PAS, PAT dan AKM kelas untuk SD/MI kelas 4 by Tim Pesanggrahan Guru.
Call Number: IND 372.8 PER p 2022
ISBN: 978-6-232-05629-9
Publication Date: 2022
Publisher : Bandung, Indonesia : Yrama Widya
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Penuntun belajar bersama matematika untuk siswa SD/MI kelas 4 by Sukino, Sukino.
Call Number: IND 371.33 SUK p 2021
ISBN: 978-6-232-05597-1
Publication Date: 2021
Publisher : Bandung, Indonesia : Yrama Widya
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

HOSPITALITY & TOURISM

Hospitality and Travel Marketing by Alastair M. Morrison
Call Number: 647.940688 MOR h 2023
ISBN: 9781032274126
Publication Date: 2022-10-26
Publisher : Abingdon, Oxon ; New York, NY : Routledge/Taylor & Francis Group
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

INFORMATION SYSTEMS

INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS

LAW

Batch 2023: My Dream by FH UPH Lippo Karawaci
Call Number: R IND 340 UPH m 2023
Publication Date: 2023
Publisher : Tangerang : Universitas Pelita Harapan
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

THEOLOGY

The Wholeness Imperative by John Scott Redd
Call Number: 230 RED w 2018
ISBN: 9781527101524
Publication Date: 2018-06-01
Publisher : Fearn, Ross-shire : Christian Focus
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Neo-Calvinism by Cory C. Brock (Contribution by); N. Gray Sutanto (Contribution by)
Call Number: 280 BRO n 2023
ISBN: 9781683596462
Publication Date: 2023-01-11
Publisher : Bellingham : Lexham Press
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

PSYCHOLOGY

Uniquely Human: Updated and Expanded by Barry M. Prizant; Tom Fields-Meyer (As told to)
Call Number: 618.92 PRI u 2015
ISBN: 9781982193898
Publication Date: 2022-04-19
Publisher : New York : Simon & Schuster Paperbacks, 2022.
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Neurotribes by Steve Silberman; Oliver Sacks (Foreword by)
Call Number: 616.85 SIL n 2016
ISBN: 9780399185618
Publication Date: 2016-08-23
Publisher : New York : Avery, an imprint of Penguin Random House, [2016]
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Reframe Your Thinking Around Autism by Holly Bridges
Call Number: 618.92 BRI r 2015
ISBN: 9781849056724
Publication Date: 2015-08-21
Publisher : London ; Philadelphia : Jessica Kingsley Publishers
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL