Library Guides: New Arrivals: November 2019

Architecture

Architecture and Theology by Murray A. Rae
Call Number: 720.1 RAE a
ISBN: 9781481307635
Publication Date: 2017
Publisher : Baylor University Press
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Digital Architecture Beyond Computers by Roberto Bottazzi
Call Number: 720.285 BOT d
ISBN: 9781474258135
Publication Date: 2018
Publisher : Bloomsbury Visual Arts, An imprint of Bloomsbury Publishing Plc.
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Geostories by Rania Ghosn; El Hadi Jazairy
Call Number: 724.6 GHO g
ISBN: 9781945150791
Publication Date: 2018
Publisher : Actar
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Old Buildings, New Forms by Francoise Bollack; Kenneth Frampton (Foreword by)
Call Number: 720.286 BOL o
ISBN: 9781580933698
Publication Date: 2013
Publisher : The Monacelli Press.
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Possible Mediums by Kelly Bair (Editor); Kristy Balliet (Editor); Adam Fure (Editor); Kyle Miller (Editor)
Call Number: 724.6 POS p
ISBN: 1940291968
Publication Date: 2018
Publisher : Actar Publishers
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Renaissance Revit by Paul Aubin
Call Number: 720 AUB r
ISBN: 9781492976592
Publication Date: 2013
Publisher : Oak Lawn, IL : G3B Press.
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
The Urban Sketching Handbook: Reportage and Documentary Drawing by Veronica Lawlor
Call Number: 741.2 LAW u
ISBN: 9781631590689
Publication Date: 2015
Publisher : Quarry Books, an imprint of Quarto Publishing Group USA Inc.
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

Biotechnology

Mengenal Allah melalui dunia ekologi by Wahyu Irawati ; Lastiar Roselyna Sitompul
Call Number: 304.2 IRA m
Publication Date: 2019
Publisher : UPH Press
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

Design

House and Home by Thomas Barrie
Call Number: 728 BAR h
ISBN: 9781138947160
Publication Date: 2017
Publisher : Routledge
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Look : final assignments of Universitas Pelita Harapan's Visual Communication Design Students 2018/2019 academic year. by Brian Alvin Hananto
Call Number: 741.6 LOO l
ISBN: 9786237489016
Publication Date: 2019
Publisher : Penerbit Fakultas Desain Universitas Pelita Harapan
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Martin Heidegger, Emmanuel Levinas, and the Politics of Dwelling by David J. Gauthier
Call Number: 304.2 GAU m
ISBN: 9780739141823
Publication Date: 2011
Publisher : Lexington Books
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
OLED Displays and Lighting by Mitsuhiro Koden
Call Number: 621.381522 KOD o
ISBN: 9781119040453
Publication Date: 2016
Publisher : Wiley/IEEE Press
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Working with Color by Shari Blaukopf
Call Number: 751.42244 BLA u
ISBN: 9781631596803
Publication Date: 2019
Publisher : Quarry Books
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

Education

The Cause of Christian Education by Richard J. Edlin
Call Number: 268 EDL c
ISBN: 9781940567099
Publication Date: 2014
Publisher : Dordt College Press
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Educating for Life by Nicholas P. Wolterstorff; Gloria Goris Stronks (Editor); Clarence W. Joldersma (Editor)
Call Number: 371.071 WOL e
ISBN: 080102479X
Publication Date: 2002
Publisher : Baker Academic
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Pendidikan yang kristiani = on Christian teaching : mempraktikkan iman di ruang kelas by David Smith
Call Number: 248.8 SMI o
ISBN: 9786026609373
Publication Date: 2019
Publisher : Kalam Hidup
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Teaching by Principles by H. Douglas Brown; Heekyeong Lee
Call Number: 418.0071 BRO t
ISBN: 9780133925852
Publication Date: 2015
Publisher : Pearson Education
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

History

Doing History by Michael J. Galgano; J. Chris Arndt; Raymond M. Hyser
Call Number: 907.2 GAL d
ISBN: 9781133587880
Publication Date: 2012
Publisher : Wadsworth Cengage Learning
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
The Methods and Skills of History by Michael J. Salevouris; Conal Furay (As told to)
Call Number: 907.6 SAL m
ISBN: 9781118745441
Publication Date: 2015
Publisher : Wiley-Blackwell
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

International Relations

God and International Relations by Mika Luoma-Aho
Call Number: 261.87 LUO g
ISBN: 9781623561284
Publication Date: 2013
Publisher : -
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Religion and International Relations Theory by Jack Snyder (Editor)
Call Number: 201.727 REL r
ISBN: 9780231153386
Publication Date: 2011
Publisher : Columbia University Press
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Routledge Handbook of Asian Regionalism by Mark Beeson (Editor); Richard Stubbs (Editor)
Call Number: 327.5 ROU r
ISBN: 9780415580540
Publication Date: 2011
Publisher : Milton Park, Abingdon, Oxon ; New York, NY : Routledge
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

Law

Dialektika hukum & demokrasi dalam genggaman kekuasaan by Arief T. Surowidjojo
Call Number: 340.1 SUR d
ISBN: 9789791520034
Publication Date: 2015
Publisher : Justika Siar Publika
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

Literarure

Alih wahana by Sapardi Djoko Darmono
Call Number: 709.598 DAM a
ISBN: 9786020379142
Publication Date: 2018
Publisher : Gramedia Pustaka Utama
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Anak bajang menggiring angin by Sindhunata
Call Number: 899.2213 SIN a
ISBN: 9786020312521
Publication Date: 1993
Publisher : Gramedia
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Daun yang jatuh tak pernah membenci angin by Tere-Liye
Call Number: 899.22133 LIY d
ISBN: 9786020331607
Publication Date: 2010
Publisher : Gramedia Pustaka Utama
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Di kaki Bukit Cibalak by Ahmad Tohari
Call Number: 899.22133 TOH d
ISBN: 9786020604176
Publication Date: 1994
Publisher : Gramedia Pustaka Utama
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Genduk by Sundari Mardjuki
Call Number: 899.22133 MAR g
ISBN: 9786020332192
Publication Date: 2016
Publisher : Gramedia Pustaka Utama,
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Keberangkatan by NH Dini
Call Number: 899.22132 DIN k
ISBN: 9789792258363
Publication Date: 1997
Publisher : Gramedia Pustaka Utama
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Kubah by Ahmad Tohari
Call Number: 895.13 TOH k
Publication Date: 2019
Publisher : Gramedia Pustaka Utama
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
La Barka by NH Dini
Call Number: 899.22132 DIN l
ISBN: 9789792254396
Publication Date: 2010
Publisher : Grasindo
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Ronggeng Dukuh Paruk by Ahmad Tohari
Call Number: 899.22133 TOH r
ISBN: 9792201963
Publication Date: 2003
Publisher : Gramedia Pustaka Utama
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

Theology

Dig Deeper by Nigel Beynon; Andrew Sach
Call Number: 220.6 BEY d
ISBN: 9781581349719
Publication Date: 2010
Publisher : Crossway
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
God's Big Picture by Vaughan Roberts
Call Number: 220.6 ROB g
ISBN: 0830853642
Publication Date: 2003
Publisher : InterVarsity Press
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Kebiasaan akal budi = Habits of the mind : kehidupan intelektual sebagai sebuah panggilan Kristen by Sire James W.
Call Number: 230 SIR k
ISBN: 9789798131646
Publication Date: 2012
Publisher : Momentum
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Menemukan kehendak Allah by Sinclair B. Ferguson
Call Number: 248.4 FER m
ISBN: 9789798131080
Publication Date: 2017
Publisher : Momentum
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
You Are What You Love by James K. A. Smith
Call Number: 264.001 SMI y
ISBN: 9781587433801
Publication Date: 2016
Publisher : Brazos Press
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

One UPH Library

New Arrivals

Architecture

Biotechnology

Design

Education

History

International Relations

Law

Literarure

Theology