Library Guides: New Arrivals: June 2024

MUSIC

Jazz piano: concept & techniques by John Valerio
Call Number: 786.2193 VAL j 1998
ISBN: 0793571758
Publication Date: 1998-08-01
Publisher: USA : Hal Leonard, 1998.
Resource Type: Printed Book
Database: OPAC JOL
Modern jazz piano: a study in harmony by Brian Waite
Call Number: 786.3 WAI m 1987
ISBN: 0711908419
Publication Date: 1992-07-01
Publisher: New York ; London : Wise, c1987.
Resource Type: Printed Book
Database: OPAC JOL
Chords & progressions for jazz & popular guitar by Arnie Berle
Call Number: 787.610714 BER c 1986
ISBN: 0825610567
Publication Date: 1992-01-01
Publisher: Jakarta, Indonesia:New York : Amsco Publications : Exclusive distributor, Music Sales Corp., c1986.
Resource Type: Printed Book
Database: OPAC JOL
All blues of jazz guitar: comping styles, chords & grooves by Jim Ferguson
Call Number: 787.87165 FER a
ISBN: 0786631287
Publication Date: 1997-09-30
Publisher: USA : Mel Bay, 2001.
Resource Type: Printed Book
Database: OPAC JOL
Fretboard Logic SE: the reasoning behind the guitar's unique tuning + chords scales and arpeggios complete by Bill Edwards
Call Number: 787.87193 EDW f 1989
ISBN: 0962477060
Publication Date: 1997-01-01
Publisher: USA : Bill Edwards Publishing.
Resource Type: Printed Book
Database: OPAC JOL
Best of jazz guitar by Wolf Marshall
Call Number: 787.87193 MAR b 2000
ISBN: 0634022660
Publication Date: 2000-09-01
Publisher: Wisconsin, USA : Hal Leonard.
Resource Type: Printed Book
Database: OPAC JOL

LAW

Hukum pidana & penologi: rekonstruksi model pembinaan berbasis kompetensi bagi terpidana cybercrime by Widodo
Call Number: IND 345 WID h 2014
ISBN: 9786027762374
Publication Date: 2014
Publisher: Sleman, Yogyakarta : Aswaja Pressindo, 2014.
Resource Type: Printed Book
Database: OPAC JOL
Kapita selekta hukum perusahaan by Sri Redjeki Hartono
Call Number: IND 346.065 HAR k 2000
ISBN: 9795381830
Publication Date: 2000
Publisher: Bandung : Mandar Maju, 2000.
Resource Type: Printed Book
Database: OPAC JOL
Prinsip-prinsip panduan untuk bisnis dan hak asasi manusia: kerangka Perserikatan Bangsa-Bangsa: perlindungan, penghormatan, dan pemulihan.
Call Number: IND 341 PRI p 2014
ISBN: 978-9-79898141-8
Publication Date: 2014
Publisher: Jakarta, Indonesia : Lembaga Studi dan Advokasi Masyarakat (ELSAM), 2014.
Resource Type: Printed Book
Database: OPAC JOL
Bagaimana menjalankan bisnis dengan menghormati hak asasi manusia: sebuah alat panduan bagi perusahaan.
Call Number: IND 341.4 BAG b 2014
Publication Date: 2014
Publisher: Jakarta, Indonesia : Lembaga Studi dan Advokasi Masyarakat (ELSAM), 2014.
Resource Type: Printed Book
Database: OPAC JOL
Hukum bisnis kontemporer by Rio Christiawan
Call Number: 346.07 CHR h 2021
ISBN: 9786232316676
Publication Date: 2021
Publisher: Depok : Rajawali, 2021.
Resource Type: Printed Book
Database: OPAC JOL
Hukum investasi by Mas Rahmah
Call Number: IND 346.092 RAH h 2020
ISBN: 9786232183735
Publication Date: 2020
Publisher: Jakarta, Indonesia Prenadamedia.
Resource Type: Printed Book
Database: OPAC JOL

GENERAL/MULTIDISCIPLINARY

Between two worlds: the art of preaching in the twentieth century by John Stott
Call Number: 251 STO b 2000
ISBN: 0802835422
Publication Date: 1982-06-01
Publisher: Grand Rapids, Mich. : W.B. Eerdmans, 1982.
Resource Type: Printed Book
Database: OPAC JOL
The Montessori controversy by John Chattin-McNichols
Call Number: 371.392 CHA m 1998
ISBN: 9780827345171
Publication Date: 1991-09-01
Publisher: Albany, N.Y. : Delmar, [1998].
Resource Type: Printed Book
Database: OPAC JOL
Dibawah bendera revolusi by Soekarno
Call Number: IND 012 SUK d 1964
ISBN: 9-79911523-X
Publication Date: 1964
Publisher: Jakarta : Panitya Penerbit Dibawah Bendera Revolusi, 1964.
Resource Type: Printed Book
Database: OPAC JOL
Indonesia: profil suku-suku yang terabaikan.
Call Number: IND 266.9598 IND i 2010
Publication Date: 2010
Publisher: Indonesia : Indonesia Pelangi Nusantara, 2010.
Resource Type: Printed Book
Database: OPAC JOL
Panduan OECD bagi perusahaan-perusahaan multinasional.
Call Number: IND 174.4 PAN p 2015
Publication Date: 2015
Publisher: Jakarta, Indonesia : Lembaga Studi dan Advokasi Masyarakat (ELSAM), 2015.
Resource Type: Printed Book
Database: OPAC JOL
Menaklukan rasa takut: mengatasi 10 ketakutan terbesar: fobia, bencana, hilang kendali, terbuka, mengecewakan orang lain, ditolak, masa lalu, kehilan by Carol Kent
Call Number: IND 248.843 KEN m 2010
ISBN: 9797632229
Publication Date: 2010
Publisher: Yogyakarta : Penerbit ANDI, 2006.
Resource Type: Printed Book
Database: OPAC JOL
Reformasi jaminan sosial di Indonesia : transformasi BPJS: indahnya harapan pahitnya kegagalan by Chazali H. Situmorang
Call Number: IND 362.9598 SIT r 2013
ISBN: 9786029725148
Publication Date: 2013
Publisher: Depok : Cinta Indonesia.
Resource Type: Printed Book
Database: OPAC JOL
From dissertation to book by William Germano
Call Number: 808.027 GER f 2013
ISBN: 9780226062044
Publication Date: 2013-10-18
Publisher: Chicago ; London : The University of Chicago Press.
Resource Type: Printed Book
Database: OPAC JOL
Orasi ilmiah pengukuhan guru besar : Prof. Dr. Ir. Henri Putra Uranus, M.T., IPU: fotonika: pemodelan, sains, dan sensor by Henri Putra Uranus
Call Number: IND 621.36 URA f 2024
Publication Date: 2024
Publisher: Tangerang : Universitas Pelita Harapan, 2024.
Resource Type: Printed Book
Database: OPAC JOL

One UPH Library

New Arrivals

MUSIC

LAW

GENERAL/MULTIDISCIPLINARY