Skip to Main Content

New Arrivals

books and ebooks recently added to our collection

Accounting

Contemporary Issues in Accounting by Michaela Rankin; Kimberly Ferlauto; Patricia Stanton; Susan McGowan; Matthew Tilling
Call Number: 657 CON c
ISBN: 9780730300267
Publication Date: 2012
Publisher : John Wiley
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Financial accounting by Jeffrey Waybright ; Robert Kemp
Call Number: 657.3 WAY f
ISBN: 9780137067794
Publication Date: 2010
Publisher : Pearson
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Financial Accounting : a Business Process Approach by Jane L. Reimers
Call Number: 657.48 REI f
ISBN: 9780132145732
Publication Date: 2011
Publisher : Pearson Prentice Hall
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Mengenal Otoritas Jasa Keuangan dan Industri Jasa Keuangan - Kelas X Description by Indonesia Otoritas Jasa Keuangan
Call Number: 343.032 OJK m
Publication Date: 2014
Publisher : Indonesia Otoritas Jasa Keuangan
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

Education

Cambridge Checkpoint English 1 by John Reynolds
Call Number: 428.0076 REY c
ISBN: 9781444184440
Publication Date: 2013
Publisher : Hodder Education
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Inside Out : Workbook by Philip Kerr ; Sue Kay ; Vaughan Jones
Call Number: 428.24 KER i
ISBN: 9781405028912
Publication Date: 2003
Publisher : Macmillan Education
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Inside Out : Workbook by Philip Kerr ; Sue Kay ; Vaughan Jones
Call Number: AV 428.24 KER i
Publication Date: 2003
Publisher : Macmillan Education
Resource Type : Audio Visual
Database : OPAC JOL
Move : Pre-Intermediate : Coursebook with CD-ROM by Peter Maggs ; Jenny Quintana
Call Number: 428.24 MAG m
ISBN: 9781405086141
Publication Date: 2006
Publisher : Macmillan
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Move : Pre-intermediate : Coursebook with CD-ROM by Peter Maggs ; Jenny Quintana
Call Number: AV 428.24 MAG m
Publication Date: 2006
Publisher : Macmillan
Resource Type : Audio Visual
Database : OPAC JOL
New Interchange Intro Workbook by Jack C. Richards
Call Number: 428.24 RIC n
ISBN: 0521773903
Publication Date: 2000
Publisher : Cambridge University Press
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL

Management

Innovation and Entrepreneurship by John Bessant; Joe Tidd
Call Number: 658.514 BES i
ISBN: 9780470711446
Publication Date: 2011
Publisher : Wiley
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Managing Innovation by Joe Tidd; John Bessant
Call Number: 658.514 TID m
ISBN: 9781118360637
Publication Date: 2013
Publisher : John Wiley & Sons
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL
Managing Innovation by Joe Tidd; John Bessant
Call Number: 658.514 TID m
ISBN: 9780470998106
Publication Date: 2009
Publisher : Wiley
Resource Type : Printed Book
Database : OPAC JOL